1939 Football Schedule

Date Opponent Location Results Media
  Sat, Sep 30  Citadel Athens, Ga. 26 - 0 (W)
  Sat, Oct 07  Furman at Greenville, SC 0 - 20 (L)
  Sat, Oct 14  Holy Cross Athens, Ga. 0 - 13 (L)
  Sat, Oct 21  Kentucky at Louisville, Ky. 6 - 13 (L)
  Sat, Oct 28  NYU at New York, NY 13 - 14 (L)
  Fri, Nov 03  Mercer Athens, Ga. 16 - 9 (W)
  Sat, Nov 11  Florida at Jacksonville, Fla. 6 - 2 (W)
  Sat, Nov 18  South Carolina Athens, Ga. 33 - 7 (W)
  Sat, Nov 25  Auburn at Columbus, Ga. 0 - 7 (L)
  Sat, Dec 02  Georgia Tech at Atlanta, Ga. 0 - 13 (L)
  Fri, Dec 08  Miami at Miami, Fla. 13 - 0 (W)
Live Blog Georgia Bulldogs Football Wall
 

GAMEDAY CENTRAL

Are you committed?

Tell us how at
http://gado.gs/ru
and tag
#CommitToTheG


  • There are no recent results.
  • Saturday, Apr 16
    4:00 PM
    vs G-Day Spring Game
    Athens, Ga.
VIEW FULL COMPOSITE CALENDAR

Georgia Official Online Store Committ to the G

Georgia Official Online Store
Photo Store Media Guides




SPONSORS