1938 Football Schedule

Date Opponent Location Results Media
  Sat, Sep 24  Citadel Athens, Ga. 20 - 12 (W)
  Sat, Oct 01  South Carolina at Columbia, SC 13 - 7 (W)
  Fri, Oct 07  Furman Athens, Ga. 38 - 7 (W)
  Sat, Oct 15  Mercer Athens, Ga. 28 - 19 (W)
  Sat, Oct 22  Holy Cross at Worcester, Mass. 6 - 29 (L)
  Sat, Nov 05  Florida at Jacksonville, Fla. 19 - 6 (W)
  Sat, Nov 12  Tulane at New Orleans, La. 6 - 28 (L)
  Sat, Nov 19  Auburn at Columbus, Ga. 14 - 23 (L)
  Sat, Nov 26  Georgia Tech Athens, Ga. 0 - 0 (T)
  Fri, Dec 02  Miami at Miami, Fla. 7 - 13 (L)

HunkerDown Productions
  • There are no recent results.
  • Saturday, Oct 1
    3:30 PM
    vs Tennessee
    Athens, Ga.

    TV
    Saturday, Oct 8
    TBA
    at South Carolina
    Columbia, S.C.

    Saturday, Oct 15
    TBA
    vs Vanderbilt Homecoming
    Athens, Ga.

    Saturday, Oct 29
    TBA
    vs Florida
    Jacksonville, Fla.

    Saturday, Nov 5
    TBA
    at Kentucky
    Lexington, Ky.
    Saturday, Nov 12
    TBA
    vs Auburn
    Athens, Ga.

    Saturday, Nov 19
    TBA
    vs UL Lafayette
    Athens, Ga.

    Saturday, Nov 26
    TBA
    vs Georgia Tech
    Athens, Ga.

VIEW FULL COMPOSITE CALENDAR

Georgia Official Online Store Committ to the G

Georgia Official Online Store
Photo Store Media Guides




SPONSORS