1938 Football Schedule

Date Opponent Location Results Media
  Sat, Sep 24  Citadel Athens, Ga. 20 - 12 (W)
  Sat, Oct 01  South Carolina at Columbia, SC 13 - 7 (W)
  Fri, Oct 07  Furman Athens, Ga. 38 - 7 (W)
  Sat, Oct 15  Mercer Athens, Ga. 28 - 19 (W)
  Sat, Oct 22  Holy Cross at Worcester, Mass. 6 - 29 (L)
  Sat, Nov 05  Florida at Jacksonville, Fla. 19 - 6 (W)
  Sat, Nov 12  Tulane at New Orleans, La. 6 - 28 (L)
  Sat, Nov 19  Auburn at Columbus, Ga. 14 - 23 (L)
  Sat, Nov 26  Georgia Tech Athens, Ga. 0 - 0 (T)
  Fri, Dec 02  Miami at Miami, Fla. 7 - 13 (L)
Live Blog Georgia Bulldogs Football Wall
 

GAMEDAY CENTRAL







  • There are no recent results.
  • Saturday, Sept 3
    5:30 PM
    vs North Carolina
    Atlanta, Ga.
    Saturday, Sept 10
    TBA
    vs Nicholls
    Athens, Ga.
    Saturday, Sept 17
    TBA
    at Missouri
    Columbia, Mo.
    Saturday, Sept 24
    TBA
    at Ole Miss
    Oxford, Miss.
VIEW FULL COMPOSITE CALENDAR

Georgia Official Online Store Committ to the G

Georgia Official Online Store
Photo Store Media Guides




SPONSORS