1937 Football Schedule

Date Opponent Location Results Media
  Sat, Sep 25  Oglethorpe Athens, Ga. 60 - 0 (W)
  Sat, Oct 02  South Carolina at Columbia, SC 13 - 7 (W)
  Sat, Oct 09  Clemson Athens, Ga. 14 - 0 (W)
  Sat, Oct 16  Holy Cross at Boston, Mass. 6 - 7 (L)
  Sat, Oct 23  Mercer Athens, Ga. 19 - 0 (W)
  Sat, Oct 30  Tennessee at Knoxville, Tenn. 0 - 32 (L)
  Sat, Nov 06  Florida at Jacksonville, Fla. 0 - 6 (L)
  Sat, Nov 13  Tulane Athens, Ga. 7 - 6 (W)
  Sat, Nov 20  Auburn at Columbus, Ga. 0 - 0 (T)
  Sat, Nov 27  Georgia Tech at Atlanta, Ga. 6 - 6 (T)
  Fri, Dec 10  Miami at Miami, Fla. 26 - 0 (W)

HunkerDown Productions
  • There are no recent results.
  • Saturday, Sept 2
    6:15 PM
    vs Appalachian State
    Athens, Ga.
    TV
    Saturday, Sept 9
    7:30 PM
    at Notre Dame
    South Bend, Ind.
    TV
    Saturday, Sept 16
    TBA
    vs Samford
    Athens, Ga.
    Saturday, Sept 23
    TBA
    vs Mississippi State
    Athens, Ga.
    Saturday, Sept 30
    TBA
    at Tennessee
    Knoxville, Tenn.
    Saturday, Oct 7
    TBA
    at Vanderbilt
    Nashville, Tenn.
    Saturday, Oct 14
    TBA
    vs Missouri
    Athens, Ga.
VIEW FULL COMPOSITE CALENDAR

Georgia Official Online Store Committ to the G

Georgia Official Online Store
Photo Store Media Guides




SPONSORS