1935 Football Schedule

Date Opponent Location Results Media
  Sat, Sep 28  Mercer Athens, Ga. 31 - 0 (W)
  Sat, Oct 05  Chattanooga at Chattanooga, Tenn. 40 - 0 (W)
  Sat, Oct 12  Furman Athens, Ga. 31 - 7 (W)
  Sat, Oct 19  NC State at Raleigh, NC 13 - 0 (W)
  Sat, Oct 26  Alabama Athens, Ga. 7 - 17 (L)
  Sat, Nov 02  Florida at Jacksonville, Fla. 7 - 0 (W)
  Sat, Nov 09  Tulane at New Orleans, La. 26 - 13 (W)
  Sat, Nov 16  LSU Athens, Ga. 0 - 13 (L)
  Sat, Nov 23  Auburn at Columbus, Ga. 7 - 19 (L)
  Sat, Nov 30  Georgia Tech at Atlanta, Ga. 7 - 19 (L)
Live Blog Georgia Bulldogs Football Wall
 

GAMEDAY CENTRAL







  • There are no recent results.
  • Saturday, Sept 3
    5:30 PM
    vs North Carolina
    Atlanta, Ga.
    Saturday, Sept 10
    12:00 PM
    vs Nicholls
    Athens, Ga.
    Saturday, Sept 17
    7:30 PM
    at Missouri
    Columbia, Mo.
    Saturday, Sept 24
    TBA
    at Ole Miss
    Oxford, Miss.
    Saturday, Oct 1
    TBA
    vs Tennessee
    Athens, Ga.
    Saturday, Oct 8
    TBA
    at South Carolina
    Columbia, S.C.
    Saturday, Oct 15
    TBA
    vs Vanderbilt Homecoming
    Athens, Ga.
    Saturday, Oct 29
    TBA
    vs Florida
    Jacksonville, Fla.
    Saturday, Nov 5
    TBA
    at Kentucky
    Lexington, Ky.
    Saturday, Nov 12
    TBA
    vs Auburn
    Athens, Ga.
VIEW FULL COMPOSITE CALENDAR

Georgia Official Online Store Committ to the G

Georgia Official Online Store
Photo Store Media Guides




SPONSORS