1933 Football Schedule

Date Opponent Location Results Media
  Sat, Sep 30  NC State Athens, Ga. 20 - 10 (W)
  Sat, Oct 07  Tulane Athens, Ga. 26 - 13 (W)
  Sat, Oct 14  North Carolina at Chapel Hill, NC 30 - 0 (W)
  Fri, Oct 20  Mercer at Macon, Ga. 13 - 12 (W)
  Sat, Oct 28  NYU Athens, Ga. 25 - 0 (W)
  Sat, Nov 04  Florida Jacksonville, Fla. 14 - 0 (W)
  Sat, Nov 11  Yale at New Haven, Conn. 7 - 0 (W)
  Sat, Nov 18  Auburn at Columbus, Ga. 6 - 14 (L)
  Sat, Nov 25  Georgia Tech at Atlanta, Ga. 7 - 6 (W)
  Sat, Dec 02  Southern Cal at Los Angeles, Calif. 0 - 31 (L)

HunkerDown Productions
  • There are no recent results.
  • Saturday, Oct 1
    3:30 PM
    vs Tennessee
    Athens, Ga.

    TV
    Saturday, Oct 8
    TBA
    at South Carolina
    Columbia, S.C.

    Saturday, Oct 15
    TBA
    vs Vanderbilt Homecoming
    Athens, Ga.

    Saturday, Oct 29
    TBA
    vs Florida
    Jacksonville, Fla.

    Saturday, Nov 5
    TBA
    at Kentucky
    Lexington, Ky.
    Saturday, Nov 12
    TBA
    vs Auburn
    Athens, Ga.

    Saturday, Nov 19
    TBA
    vs UL Lafayette
    Athens, Ga.

    Saturday, Nov 26
    TBA
    vs Georgia Tech
    Athens, Ga.

VIEW FULL COMPOSITE CALENDAR

Georgia Official Online Store Committ to the G

Georgia Official Online Store
Photo Store Media Guides




SPONSORS