1931 Football Schedule

Date Opponent Location Results Media
  Sat, Oct 03  VPI Athens, Ga. 40 - 0 (W)
  Sat, Oct 10  Yale at New Haven, Conn. 26 - 7 (W)
  Sat, Oct 17  North Carolina at Chapel Hill, NC 32 - 7 (W)
  Sat, Oct 24  Vanderbilt Athens, Ga. 9 - 0 (W)
  Sat, Oct 31  Florida at Gainesville, Fla. 33 - 6 (W)
  Sat, Nov 07  NYU at New York, NY 7 - 6 (W)
  Sat, Nov 14  Tulane Athens, Ga. 7 - 20 (L)
  Sat, Nov 21  Auburn at Columbus, Ga. 12 - 6 (W)
  Sat, Nov 28  Georgia Tech Athens, Ga. 35 - 6 (W)
  Sat, Dec 12  Southern Cal at Los Angeles, Calif. 0 - 60 (L)
Live Blog Georgia Bulldogs Football Wall
 

GAMEDAY CENTRAL

Are you committed?

Tell us how at
http://gado.gs/ru
and tag
#CommitToTheG


  • There are no recent results.
  • Saturday, Apr 16
    4:00 PM
    vs G-Day Spring Game
    Athens, Ga.
VIEW FULL COMPOSITE CALENDAR

Georgia Official Online Store Committ to the G

Georgia Official Online Store
Photo Store Media Guides




SPONSORS