1931 Football Schedule

Date Opponent Location Results Media
  Sat, Oct 03  VPI Athens, Ga. 40 - 0 (W)
  Sat, Oct 10  Yale at New Haven, Conn. 26 - 7 (W)
  Sat, Oct 17  North Carolina at Chapel Hill, NC 32 - 7 (W)
  Sat, Oct 24  Vanderbilt Athens, Ga. 9 - 0 (W)
  Sat, Oct 31  Florida at Gainesville, Fla. 33 - 6 (W)
  Sat, Nov 07  NYU at New York, NY 7 - 6 (W)
  Sat, Nov 14  Tulane Athens, Ga. 7 - 20 (L)
  Sat, Nov 21  Auburn at Columbus, Ga. 12 - 6 (W)
  Sat, Nov 28  Georgia Tech Athens, Ga. 35 - 6 (W)
  Sat, Dec 12  Southern Cal at Los Angeles, Calif. 0 - 60 (L)
Live Blog Georgia Bulldogs Football Wall
 

HunkerDown Productions
  • There are no recent results.
  • Saturday, Sept 3
    5:30 PM
    vs North Carolina
    Atlanta, Ga.

    TV
    Saturday, Sept 10
    12:00 PM
    vs Nicholls
    Athens, Ga.

    TV
    Saturday, Sept 17
    7:30 PM
    at Missouri
    Columbia, Mo.

    TV
    Saturday, Sept 24
    TBA
    at Ole Miss
    Oxford, Miss.

    Saturday, Oct 1
    TBA
    vs Tennessee
    Athens, Ga.

    Saturday, Oct 8
    TBA
    at South Carolina
    Columbia, S.C.

    Saturday, Oct 15
    TBA
    vs Vanderbilt Homecoming
    Athens, Ga.

    Saturday, Oct 29
    TBA
    vs Florida
    Jacksonville, Fla.

    Saturday, Nov 5
    TBA
    at Kentucky
    Lexington, Ky.
    Saturday, Nov 12
    TBA
    vs Auburn
    Athens, Ga.

VIEW FULL COMPOSITE CALENDAR

Georgia Official Online Store Committ to the G

Georgia Official Online Store
Photo Store Media Guides




SPONSORS