1930 Football Schedule

Date Opponent Location Results Media
  Sat, Sep 27  Oglethorpe Athens, Ga. 31 - 6 (W)
  Sat, Oct 04  Mercer Athens, Ga. 51 - 0 (W)
  Sat, Oct 11  Yale at New Haven, Conn. 18 - 14 (W)
  Sat, Oct 18  North Carolina Athens, Ga. 26 - 0 (W)
  Sat, Oct 25  Auburn at Columbus, Ga. 39 - 7 (W)
  Sat, Nov 01  Florida at Savannah, Ga. 0 - 0 (T)
  Sat, Nov 08  NYU at New York, NY 7 - 6 (W)
  Sat, Nov 15  Tulane at New Orleans, La. 0 - 25 (L)
  Thu, Nov 27  Alabama at Birmingham, Ala. 0 - 13 (L)
  Sat, Dec 06  Georgia Tech at Atlanta, Ga. 13 - 0 (W)
Live Blog Georgia Bulldogs Football Wall
 

GAMEDAY CENTRAL







  • There are no recent results.
  • Saturday, Sept 3
    5:30 PM
    vs North Carolina
    Atlanta, Ga.
    Saturday, Sept 10
    TBA
    vs Nicholls
    Athens, Ga.
    Saturday, Sept 17
    TBA
    at Missouri
    Columbia, Mo.
VIEW FULL COMPOSITE CALENDAR

Georgia Official Online Store Committ to the G

Georgia Official Online Store
Photo Store Media Guides




SPONSORS