1929 Football Schedule

Date Opponent Location Results Media
  Sat, Sep 28  Oglethorpe Athens, Ga. 7 - 13 (L)
  Sat, Oct 05  Furman Athens, Ga. 27 - 0 (W)
  Sat, Oct 12  Yale Athens, Ga. 15 - 0 (W)
  Sat, Oct 19  North Carolina at Chapel Hill, NC 19 - 12 (W)
  Sat, Oct 26  Florida at Jacksonville, Fla. 6 - 18 (L)
  Mon, Oct 28  Alabama at Birmingham, Ala. 12 - 0 (W)
  Fri, Nov 01  Tulane at Columbus, Ga. 15 - 21 (L)
  Sat, Nov 09  NYU at New York, NY 19 - 27 (L)
  Fri, Nov 15  Auburn Athens, Ga. 24 - 0 (W)
  Sat, Dec 07  Georgia Tech Athens, Ga. 12 - 6 (W)
Live Blog Georgia Bulldogs Football Wall
 

GAMEDAY CENTRAL

  • There are no recent results.
  • There are no upcoming events.
VIEW FULL COMPOSITE CALENDAR

Georgia Official Online Store Committ to the G

Georgia Official Online Store
Photo Store Media Guides




SPONSORS