1928 Football Schedule

Date Opponent Location Results Media
  Sat, Oct 06  Mercer Athens, Ga. 52 - 0 (W)
  Sat, Oct 13  Yale at New Haven, Conn. 6 - 21 (L)
  Fri, Oct 19  Furman Athens, Ga. 7 - 0 (W)
  Sat, Oct 27  Tulane Athens, Ga. 20 - 14 (W)
  Sat, Nov 03  Auburn at Columbus, Ga. 13 - 0 (W)
  Sat, Nov 10  Florida at Savannah, Ga. 6 - 26 (L)
  Sat, Nov 17  LSU Athens, Ga. 12 - 13 (L)
  Thu, Nov 29  Alabama at Birmingham, Ala. 0 - 19 (L)
  Sat, Dec 08  Georgia Tech at Atlanta, Ga. 6 - 20 (L)

HunkerDown Productions
  • There are no recent results.
  • Saturday, Sept 2
    6:15 PM
    vs Appalachian State
    Athens, Ga.
    TV
    Saturday, Sept 9
    7:30 PM
    at Notre Dame
    South Bend, Ind.
    TV
    Saturday, Sept 16
    TBA
    vs Samford
    Athens, Ga.
    Saturday, Sept 23
    TBA
    vs Mississippi State
    Athens, Ga.
VIEW FULL COMPOSITE CALENDAR

Georgia Official Online Store Committ to the G

Georgia Official Online Store
Photo Store Media Guides




SPONSORS