1928 Football Schedule

Date Opponent Location Results Media
  Sat, Oct 06  Mercer Athens, Ga. 52 - 0 (W)
  Sat, Oct 13  Yale at New Haven, Conn. 6 - 21 (L)
  Fri, Oct 19  Furman Athens, Ga. 7 - 0 (W)
  Sat, Oct 27  Tulane Athens, Ga. 20 - 14 (W)
  Sat, Nov 03  Auburn at Columbus, Ga. 13 - 0 (W)
  Sat, Nov 10  Florida at Savannah, Ga. 6 - 26 (L)
  Sat, Nov 17  LSU Athens, Ga. 12 - 13 (L)
  Thu, Nov 29  Alabama at Birmingham, Ala. 0 - 19 (L)
  Sat, Dec 08  Georgia Tech at Atlanta, Ga. 6 - 20 (L)
Live Blog Georgia Bulldogs Football Wall
 

GAMEDAY CENTRAL







  • There are no recent results.
  • Saturday, Sept 3
    5:30 PM
    vs North Carolina
    Atlanta, Ga.
    Saturday, Sept 10
    12:00 PM
    vs Nicholls
    Athens, Ga.
    Saturday, Sept 17
    7:30 PM
    at Missouri
    Columbia, Mo.
    Saturday, Sept 24
    TBA
    at Ole Miss
    Oxford, Miss.
    Saturday, Oct 1
    TBA
    vs Tennessee
    Athens, Ga.
    Saturday, Oct 8
    TBA
    at South Carolina
    Columbia, S.C.
    Saturday, Oct 15
    TBA
    vs Vanderbilt Homecoming
    Athens, Ga.
VIEW FULL COMPOSITE CALENDAR

Georgia Official Online Store Committ to the G

Georgia Official Online Store
Photo Store Media Guides




SPONSORS