1927 Football Schedule

Date Opponent Location Results Media
  Sat, Oct 01  Virginia Athens, Ga. 32 - 0 (W)
  Sat, Oct 08  Yale at New Haven, Conn. 14 - 10 (W)
  Sat, Oct 15  Furman Athens, Ga. 32 - 0 (W)
  Sat, Oct 22  Auburn at Columbus, Ga. 33 - 3 (W)
  Sat, Oct 29  Tulane at New Orleans, La. 31 - 0 (W)
  Sat, Nov 05  Florida at Jacksonville, Fla. 28 - 0 (W)
  Sat, Nov 12  Clemson Athens, Ga. 32 - 0 (W)
  Sat, Nov 19  Mercer Athens, Ga. 26 - 7 (W)
  Thu, Nov 24  Alabama at Birmingham, Ala. 20 - 6 (W)
  Sat, Dec 03  Georgia Tech at Atlanta, Ga. 0 - 12 (L) National Champions
Live Blog Georgia Bulldogs Football Wall
 

GAMEDAY CENTRAL







  • There are no recent results.
  • Saturday, Sept 3
    5:30 PM
    vs North Carolina
    Atlanta, Ga.
    Saturday, Sept 10
    TBA
    vs Nicholls
    Athens, Ga.
    Saturday, Sept 17
    TBA
    at Missouri
    Columbia, Mo.
    Saturday, Sept 24
    TBA
    at Ole Miss
    Oxford, Miss.
VIEW FULL COMPOSITE CALENDAR

Georgia Official Online Store Committ to the G

Georgia Official Online Store
Photo Store Media Guides




SPONSORS