1926 Football Schedule

Date Opponent Location Results Media
  Sat, Sep 25  Mercer Athens, Ga. 20 - 0 (W)
  Sat, Oct 02  Virginia at Charlotteville, Va. 27 - 7 (W)
  Sat, Oct 09  Yale at New Haven, Conn. 0 - 19 (L)
  Sat, Oct 16  Furman Athens, Ga. 7 - 14 (L)
  Sat, Oct 23  Vanderbilt at Nashville, Tenn. 13 - 14 (L)
  Sat, Oct 30  Florida Athens, Ga. 32 - 9 (W)
  Sat, Nov 06  Auburn at Columbus, Ga. 16 - 6 (W)
  Sat, Nov 13  Georgia Tech at Atlanta, Ga. 14 - 13 (W)
  Thu, Nov 25  Alabama at Birmingham, Ala. 6 - 33 (L)

HunkerDown Productions
  • There are no recent results.
  • Saturday, Oct 1
    3:30 PM
    vs Tennessee
    Athens, Ga.

    TV
    Saturday, Oct 8
    TBA
    at South Carolina
    Columbia, S.C.

    Saturday, Oct 15
    TBA
    vs Vanderbilt Homecoming
    Athens, Ga.

    Saturday, Oct 29
    TBA
    vs Florida
    Jacksonville, Fla.

    Saturday, Nov 5
    TBA
    at Kentucky
    Lexington, Ky.
    Saturday, Nov 12
    TBA
    vs Auburn
    Athens, Ga.

    Saturday, Nov 19
    TBA
    vs UL Lafayette
    Athens, Ga.

    Saturday, Nov 26
    TBA
    vs Georgia Tech
    Athens, Ga.

VIEW FULL COMPOSITE CALENDAR

Georgia Official Online Store Committ to the G

Georgia Official Online Store
Photo Store Media Guides




SPONSORS