1926 Football Schedule

Date Opponent Location Results Media
  Sat, Sep 25  Mercer Athens, Ga. 20 - 0 (W)
  Sat, Oct 02  Virginia at Charlotteville, Va. 27 - 7 (W)
  Sat, Oct 09  Yale at New Haven, Conn. 0 - 19 (L)
  Sat, Oct 16  Furman Athens, Ga. 7 - 14 (L)
  Sat, Oct 23  Vanderbilt at Nashville, Tenn. 13 - 14 (L)
  Sat, Oct 30  Florida Athens, Ga. 32 - 9 (W)
  Sat, Nov 06  Auburn at Columbus, Ga. 16 - 6 (W)
  Sat, Nov 13  Georgia Tech at Atlanta, Ga. 14 - 13 (W)
  Thu, Nov 25  Alabama at Birmingham, Ala. 6 - 33 (L)
Live Blog Georgia Bulldogs Football Wall
 

GAMEDAY CENTRAL







  • There are no recent results.
  • Saturday, Sept 3
    5:30 PM
    vs North Carolina
    Atlanta, Ga.
    Saturday, Sept 10
    12:00 PM
    vs Nicholls
    Athens, Ga.
    Saturday, Sept 17
    7:30 PM
    at Missouri
    Columbia, Mo.
    Saturday, Sept 24
    TBA
    at Ole Miss
    Oxford, Miss.
    Saturday, Oct 1
    TBA
    vs Tennessee
    Athens, Ga.
    Saturday, Oct 8
    TBA
    at South Carolina
    Columbia, S.C.
    Saturday, Oct 15
    TBA
    vs Vanderbilt Homecoming
    Athens, Ga.
    Saturday, Oct 29
    TBA
    vs Florida
    Jacksonville, Fla.
    Saturday, Nov 5
    TBA
    at Kentucky
    Lexington, Ky.
    Saturday, Nov 12
    TBA
    vs Auburn
    Athens, Ga.
VIEW FULL COMPOSITE CALENDAR

Georgia Official Online Store Committ to the G

Georgia Official Online Store
Photo Store Media Guides




SPONSORS