1925 Football Schedule

Date Opponent Location Results Media
  Sat, Sep 26  Mercer at Macon, Ga. 32 - 0 (W)
  Sat, Oct 03  Virginia Athens, Ga. 6 - 7 (L)
  Sat, Oct 10  Yale at New Haven, Conn. 7 - 35 (L)
  Sat, Oct 17  Furman at Augusta, Ga. 21 - 0 (W)
  Sat, Oct 24  Vanderbilt Athens, Ga. 26 - 7 (W)
  Sat, Oct 31  Tennessee at Knoxville, Tenn. 7 - 12 (L)
  Sat, Nov 07  Auburn at Columbus, Ga. 34 - 0 (W)
  Sat, Nov 14  Georgia Tech at Atlanta, Ga. 0 - 3 (L)
  Thu, Nov 26  Alabama at Birmingham, Ala. 0 - 27 (L)
Live Blog Georgia Bulldogs Football Wall
 

GAMEDAY CENTRAL







  • There are no recent results.
  • Saturday, Sept 3
    5:30 PM
    vs North Carolina
    Atlanta, Ga.
    Saturday, Sept 10
    12:00 PM
    vs Nicholls
    Athens, Ga.
    Saturday, Sept 17
    7:30 PM
    at Missouri
    Columbia, Mo.
    Saturday, Sept 24
    TBA
    at Ole Miss
    Oxford, Miss.
    Saturday, Oct 1
    TBA
    vs Tennessee
    Athens, Ga.
    Saturday, Oct 8
    TBA
    at South Carolina
    Columbia, S.C.
    Saturday, Oct 15
    TBA
    vs Vanderbilt Homecoming
    Athens, Ga.
    Saturday, Oct 29
    TBA
    vs Florida
    Jacksonville, Fla.
VIEW FULL COMPOSITE CALENDAR

Georgia Official Online Store Committ to the G

Georgia Official Online Store
Photo Store Media Guides




SPONSORS