1924 Football Schedule

Date Opponent Location Results Media
  Sat, Sep 27  Mercer Athens, Ga. 26 - 7 (W)
  Sat, Oct 04  South Carolina Athens, Ga. 18 - 0 (W)
  Sat, Oct 11  Yale at New Haven, Conn. 6 - 7 (L)
  Sat, Oct 18  Furman at Augusta, Ga. 23 - 0 (W)
  Sat, Oct 25  Vanderbilt at Nashville, Tenn. 3 - 0 (W)
  Sat, Nov 01  Tennessee Athens, Ga. 33 - 0 (W)
  Sat, Nov 08  Virginia at Charolttesville, Va. 7 - 0 (W)
  Sat, Nov 15  Auburn at Columbus, Ga. 6 - 0 (W)
  Thu, Nov 27  Alabama at Birmingham, Ala. 0 - 33 (L)
  Sat, Nov 29  Centre at Danville, Ky. 7 - 14 (L)
Shop here for Bulldogs gear

SHOP NOW

At the Official Online Store

    Auctions
    Twitter Facebook Instagram Google