1924 Football Schedule

Date Opponent Location Results Media
  Sat, Sep 27  Mercer Athens, Ga. 26 - 7 (W)
  Sat, Oct 04  South Carolina Athens, Ga. 18 - 0 (W)
  Sat, Oct 11  Yale at New Haven, Conn. 6 - 7 (L)
  Sat, Oct 18  Furman at Augusta, Ga. 23 - 0 (W)
  Sat, Oct 25  Vanderbilt at Nashville, Tenn. 3 - 0 (W)
  Sat, Nov 01  Tennessee Athens, Ga. 33 - 0 (W)
  Sat, Nov 08  Virginia at Charolttesville, Va. 7 - 0 (W)
  Sat, Nov 15  Auburn at Columbus, Ga. 6 - 0 (W)
  Thu, Nov 27  Alabama at Birmingham, Ala. 0 - 33 (L)
  Sat, Nov 29  Centre at Danville, Ky. 7 - 14 (L)
Live Blog Georgia Bulldogs Football Wall
 

GAMEDAY CENTRAL







  • There are no recent results.
  • Saturday, Sept 3
    5:30 PM
    vs North Carolina
    Atlanta, Ga.
    Saturday, Sept 10
    12:00 PM
    vs Nicholls
    Athens, Ga.
    Saturday, Sept 17
    7:30 PM
    at Missouri
    Columbia, Mo.
    Saturday, Sept 24
    TBA
    at Ole Miss
    Oxford, Miss.
    Saturday, Oct 1
    TBA
    vs Tennessee
    Athens, Ga.
    Saturday, Oct 8
    TBA
    at South Carolina
    Columbia, S.C.
    Saturday, Oct 15
    TBA
    vs Vanderbilt Homecoming
    Athens, Ga.
VIEW FULL COMPOSITE CALENDAR

Georgia Official Online Store Committ to the G

Georgia Official Online Store
Photo Store Media Guides




SPONSORS