1923 Football Schedule

Date Opponent Location Results Media
  Sat, Sep 29  Mercer Athens, Ga. 7 - 0 (W)
  Sat, Oct 06  Oglethorpe Athens, Ga. 20 - 6 (W)
  Sat, Oct 13  Yale at New Haven, Conn. 0 - 40 (L)
  Sat, Oct 20  Tennessee at Knoxville, Tenn. 17 - 0 (W)
  Sat, Nov 03  Auburn at Columbus, Ga. 7 - 0 (W)
  Sat, Nov 10  Virginia Athens, Ga. 13 - 0 (W)
  Sat, Nov 17  Vanderbilt at Nashville, Tenn. 7 - 35 (L)
  Sat, Nov 24  Alabama at Montgomery, Ala. 0 - 36 (L)
  Sat, Dec 01  Centre Athens, Ga. 3 - 3 (T)
Live Blog Georgia Bulldogs Football Wall
 

GAMEDAY CENTRAL







  • There are no recent results.
  • Saturday, Sept 3
    5:30 PM
    vs North Carolina
    Atlanta, Ga.
    Saturday, Sept 10
    TBA
    vs Nicholls
    Athens, Ga.
    Saturday, Sept 17
    TBA
    at Missouri
    Columbia, Mo.
    Saturday, Sept 24
    TBA
    at Ole Miss
    Oxford, Miss.
VIEW FULL COMPOSITE CALENDAR

Georgia Official Online Store Committ to the G

Georgia Official Online Store
Photo Store Media Guides




SPONSORS