1923 Football Schedule

Date Opponent Location Results Media
  Sat, Sep 29  Mercer Athens, Ga. 7 - 0 (W)
  Sat, Oct 06  Oglethorpe Athens, Ga. 20 - 6 (W)
  Sat, Oct 13  Yale at New Haven, Conn. 0 - 40 (L)
  Sat, Oct 20  Tennessee at Knoxville, Tenn. 17 - 0 (W)
  Sat, Nov 03  Auburn at Columbus, Ga. 7 - 0 (W)
  Sat, Nov 10  Virginia Athens, Ga. 13 - 0 (W)
  Sat, Nov 17  Vanderbilt at Nashville, Tenn. 7 - 35 (L)
  Sat, Nov 24  Alabama at Montgomery, Ala. 0 - 36 (L)
  Sat, Dec 01  Centre Athens, Ga. 3 - 3 (T)

HunkerDown Productions
  • There are no recent results.
  • Saturday, Sept 2
    6:15 PM
    vs Appalachian State
    Athens, Ga.
    TV
    Saturday, Sept 9
    7:30 PM
    at Notre Dame
    South Bend, Ind.
    TV
    Saturday, Sept 16
    TBA
    vs Samford
    Athens, Ga.
VIEW FULL COMPOSITE CALENDAR

Georgia Official Online Store Committ to the G

Georgia Official Online Store
Photo Store Media Guides




SPONSORS