1922 Football Schedule

Date Opponent Location Results Media
  Sat, Sep 23  Newberry Athens, Ga. 82 - 13 (W)
  Sat, Sep 30  Mercer Athens, Ga. 41 - 0 (W)
  Sat, Oct 07  Chicago at Chicago, Ill. 0 - 20 (L)
  Sat, Oct 14  Furman at Greenville, SC 7 - 0 (W)
  Sat, Oct 21  Tennessee Athens, Ga. 7 - 3 (W)
  Fri, Oct 27  Oglethorpe Athens, Ga. 26 - 6 (W)
  Sat, Nov 04  Auburn at Columbus, Ga. 3 - 7 (L)
  Sat, Nov 11  Virginia at Charlottesville, Va. 6 - 6 (T)
  Sat, Nov 18  Vanderbilt Athens, Ga. 0 - 12 (L)
  Sat, Nov 25  Alabama at Montgomery, Ala. 6 - 10 (L)
Live Blog Georgia Bulldogs Football Wall
 

GAMEDAY CENTRAL







  • There are no recent results.
  • Saturday, Sept 3
    5:30 PM
    vs North Carolina
    Atlanta, Ga.
    Saturday, Sept 10
    TBA
    vs Nicholls
    Athens, Ga.
    Saturday, Sept 17
    TBA
    at Missouri
    Columbia, Mo.
    Saturday, Sept 24
    TBA
    at Ole Miss
    Oxford, Miss.
VIEW FULL COMPOSITE CALENDAR

Georgia Official Online Store Committ to the G

Georgia Official Online Store
Photo Store Media Guides




SPONSORS