1922 Football Schedule

Date Opponent Location Results Media
  Sat, Sep 23  Newberry Athens, Ga. 82 - 13 (W)
  Sat, Sep 30  Mercer Athens, Ga. 41 - 0 (W)
  Sat, Oct 07  Chicago at Chicago, Ill. 0 - 20 (L)
  Sat, Oct 14  Furman at Greenville, SC 7 - 0 (W)
  Sat, Oct 21  Tennessee Athens, Ga. 7 - 3 (W)
  Fri, Oct 27  Oglethorpe Athens, Ga. 26 - 6 (W)
  Sat, Nov 04  Auburn at Columbus, Ga. 3 - 7 (L)
  Sat, Nov 11  Virginia at Charlottesville, Va. 6 - 6 (T)
  Sat, Nov 18  Vanderbilt Athens, Ga. 0 - 12 (L)
  Sat, Nov 25  Alabama at Montgomery, Ala. 6 - 10 (L)
Shop here for Bulldogs gear

SHOP NOW

At the Official Online Store

    Auctions
    Twitter Facebook Instagram Google