1921 Football Schedule

Date Opponent Location Results Media
  Sat, Oct 01  Mercer Athens, Ga. 28 - 0 (W)
  Sat, Oct 08  Furman Athens, Ga. 27 - 7 (W)
  Sat, Oct 15  Harvard at Cambridge, Mass. 7 - 10 (L)
  Sat, Oct 22  Oglethorpe Athens, Ga. 14 - 0 (W)
  Sat, Oct 29  Auburn at Columbus, Ga. 7 - 0 (W)
  Sat, Nov 05  Virginia at Athens, Ga. 7 - 0 (W)
  Sat, Nov 12  Vanderbilt at Nashville, Tenn. 7 - 7 (T)
  Sat, Nov 19  Alabama at Atlanta, Ga. 22 - 0 (W)
  Thu, Nov 24  Clemson Athens, Ga. 28 - 0 (W)
  Sat, Nov 26  Dartmouth at Atlanta, Ga. 0 - 7 (L)
Shop here for Bulldogs gear

SHOP NOW

At the Official Online Store

    Auctions
    Twitter Facebook Instagram Google