1921 Football Schedule

Date Opponent Location Results Media
  Sat, Oct 01  Mercer Athens, Ga. 28 - 0 (W)
  Sat, Oct 08  Furman Athens, Ga. 27 - 7 (W)
  Sat, Oct 15  Harvard at Cambridge, Mass. 7 - 10 (L)
  Sat, Oct 22  Oglethorpe Athens, Ga. 14 - 0 (W)
  Sat, Oct 29  Auburn at Columbus, Ga. 7 - 0 (W)
  Sat, Nov 05  Virginia at Athens, Ga. 7 - 0 (W)
  Sat, Nov 12  Vanderbilt at Nashville, Tenn. 7 - 7 (T)
  Sat, Nov 19  Alabama at Atlanta, Ga. 22 - 0 (W)
  Thu, Nov 24  Clemson Athens, Ga. 28 - 0 (W)
  Sat, Nov 26  Dartmouth at Atlanta, Ga. 0 - 7 (L)
Live Blog Georgia Bulldogs Football Wall
 

GAMEDAY CENTRAL







  • There are no recent results.
  • Saturday, Sept 3
    5:30 PM
    vs North Carolina
    Atlanta, Ga.
    Saturday, Sept 10
    TBA
    vs Nicholls
    Athens, Ga.
    Saturday, Sept 17
    TBA
    at Missouri
    Columbia, Mo.
VIEW FULL COMPOSITE CALENDAR

Georgia Official Online Store Committ to the G

Georgia Official Online Store
Photo Store Media Guides




SPONSORS