1920 Football Schedule

Date Opponent Location Results Media
  Sat, Oct 02  Citadel Athens, Ga. 40 - 0 (W)
  Sat, Oct 09  South Carolina at Columbia, SC 37 - 0 (W)
  Sat, Oct 16  Furman at Greenville, SC 7 - 0 (W)
  Sat, Oct 23  Oglethorpe at Atlanta, Ga. 27 - 3 (W)
  Sat, Oct 30  Auburn at Columbus, Ga. 7 - 0 (W)
  Sat, Nov 06  Virginia at Charlottesville, Va. 0 - 0 (T)
  Sat, Nov 13  Florida Athens, Ga. 56 - 0 (W)
  Sat, Nov 20  Alabama at Atlanta, Ga. 21 - 14 (W)
  Thu, Nov 25  Clemson Athens, Ga. 55 - 0 (W) Southern Conference Chaqmpions

HunkerDown Productions
  • There are no recent results.
  • Saturday, Oct 1
    3:30 PM
    vs Tennessee
    Athens, Ga.

    TV
    Saturday, Oct 8
    7:30 PM
    at South Carolina
    Columbia, S.C.

    Saturday, Oct 15
    TBA
    vs Vanderbilt Homecoming
    Athens, Ga.

    Saturday, Oct 29
    TBA
    vs Florida
    Jacksonville, Fla.

    Saturday, Nov 5
    TBA
    at Kentucky
    Lexington, Ky.
    Saturday, Nov 12
    TBA
    vs Auburn
    Athens, Ga.

    Saturday, Nov 19
    TBA
    vs UL Lafayette
    Athens, Ga.

    Saturday, Nov 26
    TBA
    vs Georgia Tech
    Athens, Ga.

VIEW FULL COMPOSITE CALENDAR

Georgia Official Online Store Committ to the G

Georgia Official Online Store
Photo Store Media Guides




SPONSORS