1919 Football Schedule

Date Opponent Location Results Media
  Sat, Oct 04  Citadel Athens, Ga. 28 - 0 (W)
  Sat, Oct 11  South Carolina Athens, Ga. 14 - 0 (W)
  Sat, Oct 18  Sewanee Athens, Ga. 13 - 0 (W)
  Sat, Oct 25  Florida at Tampa, Fla. 16 - 0 (W)
  Sat, Nov 01  Auburn at Columbus, Ga. 0 - 7 (L)
  Fri, Nov 07  Virginia Athens, Ga. 7 - 7 (T)
  Sat, Nov 15  Tulane at Augusta, Ga. 7 - 7 (T)
  Sat, Nov 22  Alabama at Atlanta, Ga. 0 - 6 (L)
  Thu, Nov 27  Clemson Athens, Ga. 0 - 0 (T)

HunkerDown Productions
  • There are no recent results.
  • Saturday, Sept 2
    6:15 PM
    vs Appalachian State
    Athens, Ga.
    TV
    Saturday, Sept 9
    7:30 PM
    at Notre Dame
    South Bend, Ind.
    TV
    Saturday, Sept 16
    TBA
    vs Samford
    Athens, Ga.
    Saturday, Sept 23
    TBA
    vs Mississippi State
    Athens, Ga.
    Saturday, Sept 30
    TBA
    at Tennessee
    Knoxville, Tenn.
    Saturday, Oct 7
    TBA
    at Vanderbilt
    Nashville, Tenn.
    Saturday, Oct 14
    TBA
    vs Missouri
    Athens, Ga.
VIEW FULL COMPOSITE CALENDAR

Georgia Official Online Store Committ to the G

Georgia Official Online Store
Photo Store Media Guides




SPONSORS