1919 Football Schedule

Date Opponent Location Results Media
  Sat, Oct 04  Citadel Athens, Ga. 28 - 0 (W)
  Sat, Oct 11  South Carolina Athens, Ga. 14 - 0 (W)
  Sat, Oct 18  Sewanee Athens, Ga. 13 - 0 (W)
  Sat, Oct 25  Florida at Tampa, Fla. 16 - 0 (W)
  Sat, Nov 01  Auburn at Columbus, Ga. 0 - 7 (L)
  Fri, Nov 07  Virginia Athens, Ga. 7 - 7 (T)
  Sat, Nov 15  Tulane at Augusta, Ga. 7 - 7 (T)
  Sat, Nov 22  Alabama at Atlanta, Ga. 0 - 6 (L)
  Thu, Nov 27  Clemson Athens, Ga. 0 - 0 (T)
Live Blog Georgia Bulldogs Football Wall
 

GAMEDAY CENTRAL







  • There are no recent results.
  • Saturday, Sept 3
    5:30 PM
    vs North Carolina
    Atlanta, Ga.
    Saturday, Sept 10
    12:00 PM
    vs Nicholls
    Athens, Ga.
    Saturday, Sept 17
    7:30 PM
    at Missouri
    Columbia, Mo.
    Saturday, Sept 24
    TBA
    at Ole Miss
    Oxford, Miss.
    Saturday, Oct 1
    TBA
    vs Tennessee
    Athens, Ga.
    Saturday, Oct 8
    TBA
    at South Carolina
    Columbia, S.C.
    Saturday, Oct 15
    TBA
    vs Vanderbilt Homecoming
    Athens, Ga.
    Saturday, Oct 29
    TBA
    vs Florida
    Jacksonville, Fla.
VIEW FULL COMPOSITE CALENDAR

Georgia Official Online Store Committ to the G

Georgia Official Online Store
Photo Store Media Guides




SPONSORS