1916 Football Schedule

Date Opponent Location Results Media
  Sat, Sep 30  Citadel Athens, Ga. 6 - 0 (W)
  Sat, Oct 07  Clemson at Clemson, SC 26 - 0 (W)
  Sat, Oct 14  Florida Athens, Ga. 21 - 0 (W)
  Sat, Oct 21  Virginia at Charlottesville, Va. 13 - 7 (W)
  Sat, Oct 28  Navy at Annapolis, Md. 3 - 27 (L)
  Sat, Nov 04  Auburn at Columbus, Ga. 0 - 3 (L)
  Sat, Nov 11  Furman Athens, Ga. 49 - 0 (W)
  Sat, Nov 18  Georgia Tech Athens, Ga. 0 - 21 (L)
  Thu, Nov 30  Alabama at Birmingham, Ala. 3 - 0 (W)

HunkerDown Productions
  • There are no recent results.
  • Saturday, Sept 2
    6:15 PM
    vs Appalachian State
    Athens, Ga.
    TV
    Saturday, Sept 9
    7:30 PM
    at Notre Dame
    South Bend, Ind.
    TV
    Saturday, Sept 16
    TBA
    vs Samford
    Athens, Ga.
    Saturday, Sept 23
    TBA
    vs Mississippi State
    Athens, Ga.
VIEW FULL COMPOSITE CALENDAR

Georgia Official Online Store Committ to the G

Georgia Official Online Store
Photo Store Media Guides




SPONSORS