1916 Football Schedule

Date Opponent Location Results Media
  Sat, Sep 30  Citadel Athens, Ga. 6 - 0 (W)
  Sat, Oct 07  Clemson at Clemson, SC 26 - 0 (W)
  Sat, Oct 14  Florida Athens, Ga. 21 - 0 (W)
  Sat, Oct 21  Virginia at Charlottesville, Va. 13 - 7 (W)
  Sat, Oct 28  Navy at Annapolis, Md. 3 - 27 (L)
  Sat, Nov 04  Auburn at Columbus, Ga. 0 - 3 (L)
  Sat, Nov 11  Furman Athens, Ga. 49 - 0 (W)
  Sat, Nov 18  Georgia Tech Athens, Ga. 0 - 21 (L)
  Thu, Nov 30  Alabama at Birmingham, Ala. 3 - 0 (W)
Live Blog Georgia Bulldogs Football Wall
 

GAMEDAY CENTRAL

Are you committed?

Tell us how at
http://gado.gs/ru
and tag
#CommitToTheG


  • There are no recent results.
  • Saturday, Apr 16
    4:00 PM
    vs G-Day Spring Game
    Athens, Ga.
VIEW FULL COMPOSITE CALENDAR

Georgia Official Online Store Committ to the G

Georgia Official Online Store
Photo Store Media Guides




SPONSORS