1915 Football Schedule

Date Opponent Location Results Media
  Sat, Sep 25  Newberry Athens, Ga. 79 - 0 (W)
  Fri, Oct 01  Dahlonega Athens, Ga. 64 - 0 (W)
  Sat, Oct 09  Chattanooga at Chattanooga, Tenn. 6 - 6 (T)
  Sat, Oct 16  Citadel at Charleston, SC 39 - 0 (W)
  Sat, Oct 23  Virginia Athens, Ga. 7 - 9 (L)
  Sat, Oct 30  Auburn Athens, Ga. 0 - 12 (L)
  Sat, Nov 06  Florida at Jacksonville, Fla. 37 - 0 (W)
  Sat, Nov 13  Georgia Tech at Atlanta, Ga. 0 - 0 (T)
  Thu, Nov 25  Clemson Athens, Ga. 13 - 0 (W)

HunkerDown Productions
  • There are no recent results.
  • Saturday, Oct 1
    3:30 PM
    vs Tennessee
    Athens, Ga.

    TV
    Saturday, Oct 8
    TBA
    at South Carolina
    Columbia, S.C.

    Saturday, Oct 15
    TBA
    vs Vanderbilt Homecoming
    Athens, Ga.

    Saturday, Oct 29
    TBA
    vs Florida
    Jacksonville, Fla.

    Saturday, Nov 5
    TBA
    at Kentucky
    Lexington, Ky.
    Saturday, Nov 12
    TBA
    vs Auburn
    Athens, Ga.

    Saturday, Nov 19
    TBA
    vs UL Lafayette
    Athens, Ga.

    Saturday, Nov 26
    TBA
    vs Georgia Tech
    Athens, Ga.

VIEW FULL COMPOSITE CALENDAR

Georgia Official Online Store Committ to the G

Georgia Official Online Store
Photo Store Media Guides




SPONSORS