1915 Football Schedule

Date Opponent Location Results Media
  Sat, Sep 25  Newberry Athens, Ga. 79 - 0 (W)
  Fri, Oct 01  Dahlonega Athens, Ga. 64 - 0 (W)
  Sat, Oct 09  Chattanooga at Chattanooga, Tenn. 6 - 6 (T)
  Sat, Oct 16  Citadel at Charleston, SC 39 - 0 (W)
  Sat, Oct 23  Virginia Athens, Ga. 7 - 9 (L)
  Sat, Oct 30  Auburn Athens, Ga. 0 - 12 (L)
  Sat, Nov 06  Florida at Jacksonville, Fla. 37 - 0 (W)
  Sat, Nov 13  Georgia Tech at Atlanta, Ga. 0 - 0 (T)
  Thu, Nov 25  Clemson Athens, Ga. 13 - 0 (W)
Live Blog Georgia Bulldogs Football Wall
 

GAMEDAY CENTRAL







  • There are no recent results.
  • Saturday, Sept 3
    5:30 PM
    vs North Carolina
    Atlanta, Ga.
    Saturday, Sept 10
    TBA
    vs Nicholls
    Athens, Ga.
    Saturday, Sept 17
    TBA
    at Missouri
    Columbia, Mo.
    Saturday, Sept 24
    TBA
    at Ole Miss
    Oxford, Miss.
VIEW FULL COMPOSITE CALENDAR

Georgia Official Online Store Committ to the G

Georgia Official Online Store
Photo Store Media Guides




SPONSORS