1915 Football Schedule

Date Opponent Location Results Media
  Sat, Sep 25  Newberry Athens, Ga. 79 - 0 (W)
  Fri, Oct 01  Dahlonega Athens, Ga. 64 - 0 (W)
  Sat, Oct 09  Chattanooga at Chattanooga, Tenn. 6 - 6 (T)
  Sat, Oct 16  Citadel at Charleston, SC 39 - 0 (W)
  Sat, Oct 23  Virginia Athens, Ga. 7 - 9 (L)
  Sat, Oct 30  Auburn Athens, Ga. 0 - 12 (L)
  Sat, Nov 06  Florida at Jacksonville, Fla. 37 - 0 (W)
  Sat, Nov 13  Georgia Tech at Atlanta, Ga. 0 - 0 (T)
  Thu, Nov 25  Clemson Athens, Ga. 13 - 0 (W)
Live Blog Georgia Bulldogs Football Wall
 

GAMEDAY CENTRAL







  • There are no recent results.
  • Saturday, Sept 3
    5:30 PM
    vs North Carolina
    Atlanta, Ga.
    Saturday, Sept 10
    12:00 PM
    vs Nicholls
    Athens, Ga.
    Saturday, Sept 17
    7:30 PM
    at Missouri
    Columbia, Mo.
    Saturday, Sept 24
    TBA
    at Ole Miss
    Oxford, Miss.
    Saturday, Oct 1
    TBA
    vs Tennessee
    Athens, Ga.
    Saturday, Oct 8
    TBA
    at South Carolina
    Columbia, S.C.
    Saturday, Oct 15
    TBA
    vs Vanderbilt Homecoming
    Athens, Ga.
    Saturday, Oct 29
    TBA
    vs Florida
    Jacksonville, Fla.
    Saturday, Nov 5
    TBA
    at Kentucky
    Lexington, Ky.
    Saturday, Nov 12
    TBA
    vs Auburn
    Athens, Ga.
VIEW FULL COMPOSITE CALENDAR

Georgia Official Online Store Committ to the G

Georgia Official Online Store
Photo Store Media Guides




SPONSORS