1914 Football Schedule

Date Opponent Location Results Media
  Sat, Sep 26  Dahlonega Athens, Ga. 81 - 0 (W)
  Sat, Oct 03  Citadel Athens, Ga. 13 - 0 (W)
  Sat, Oct 10  Sewanee at Sewanee, Tenn. 7 - 6 (W)
  Sat, Oct 17  North Carolina at Atlanta, Ga. 6 - 41 (L)
  Sat, Oct 24  Virginia at Charlottesville, Va. 0 - 28 (L)
  Sat, Oct 31  Mississippi A&M Athens, Ga. 0 - 9 (L)
  Sat, Nov 07  Clemson Athens, Ga. 13 - 35 (L)
  Sat, Nov 14  Georgia Tech at Atlanta, Ga. 0 - 7 (L)
  Sat, Nov 21  Auburn at Atlanta, Ga. 0 - 0 (T)

HunkerDown Productions
  • There are no recent results.
  • Saturday, Oct 1
    3:30 PM
    vs Tennessee
    Athens, Ga.

    TV
    Saturday, Oct 8
    TBA
    at South Carolina
    Columbia, S.C.

    Saturday, Oct 15
    TBA
    vs Vanderbilt Homecoming
    Athens, Ga.

    Saturday, Oct 29
    TBA
    vs Florida
    Jacksonville, Fla.

    Saturday, Nov 5
    TBA
    at Kentucky
    Lexington, Ky.
    Saturday, Nov 12
    TBA
    vs Auburn
    Athens, Ga.

    Saturday, Nov 19
    TBA
    vs UL Lafayette
    Athens, Ga.

    Saturday, Nov 26
    TBA
    vs Georgia Tech
    Athens, Ga.

VIEW FULL COMPOSITE CALENDAR

Georgia Official Online Store Committ to the G

Georgia Official Online Store
Photo Store Media Guides




SPONSORS