1912 Football Schedule

Date Opponent Location Results Media
  Sat, Oct 05  Chattanooga Athens, Ga. 33 - 0 (W)
  Sat, Oct 12  Citatdel Athens, Ga. 33 - 0 (W)
  Sat, Oct 19  Vanderbilt at Atlanta, Ga. 0 - 46 (L)
  Sat, Oct 26  Alabama at Columbus, Ga. 13 - 9 (W)
  Sat, Nov 02  Sewanee at Sewanee, Tenn. 13 - 13 (T)
  Thu, Nov 07  Clemson at Augusta, Ga. 27 - 6 (W)
  Sat, Nov 16  Georgia Tech at Atlanta, Ga. 20 - 0 (W)
  Thu, Nov 28  Auburn Athens, Ga. 12 - 6 (W)
Live Blog Georgia Bulldogs Football Wall
 

GAMEDAY CENTRAL







  • There are no recent results.
  • Saturday, Sept 3
    5:30 PM
    vs North Carolina
    Atlanta, Ga.
    Saturday, Sept 10
    TBA
    vs Nicholls
    Athens, Ga.
    Saturday, Sept 17
    TBA
    at Missouri
    Columbia, Mo.
VIEW FULL COMPOSITE CALENDAR

Georgia Official Online Store Committ to the G

Georgia Official Online Store
Photo Store Media Guides




SPONSORS