1908 Football Schedule

Date Opponent Location Results Media
  Sat, Oct 10  Dahlonega Athens, Ga. 16 - 0 (W)
  Sat, Oct 17  South Carolina Athens, Ga. 29 - 6 (W)
  Sat, Oct 24  Tennessee at Knoxville, Tenn. 0 - 10 (L)
  Sat, Oct 31  Mercer Macon, Ga. 11 - 0 (W)
  Thu, Nov 05  Clemson at Augusta, Ga. 8 - 0 (W)
  Sat, Nov 14  Alabama at Birmingham, Ala. 6 - 6 (T)
  Fri, Nov 20  Davidson Athens, Ga. 2 - 0 (W)
  Thu, Nov 26  Auburn at Montgomery, Ala. 0 - 23 (L)

HunkerDown Productions
  • There are no recent results.
  • Saturday, Sept 2
    6:15 PM
    vs Appalachian State
    Athens, Ga.
    TV
    Saturday, Sept 9
    7:30 PM
    at Notre Dame
    South Bend, Ind.
    TV
    Saturday, Sept 16
    TBA
    vs Samford
    Athens, Ga.
    Saturday, Sept 23
    TBA
    vs Mississippi State
    Athens, Ga.
VIEW FULL COMPOSITE CALENDAR

Georgia Official Online Store Committ to the G

Georgia Official Online Store
Photo Store Media Guides




SPONSORS