1908 Football Schedule

Date Opponent Location Results Media
  Sat, Oct 10  Dahlonega Athens, Ga. 16 - 0 (W)
  Sat, Oct 17  South Carolina Athens, Ga. 29 - 6 (W)
  Sat, Oct 24  Tennessee at Knoxville, Tenn. 0 - 10 (L)
  Sat, Oct 31  Mercer Macon, Ga. 11 - 0 (W)
  Thu, Nov 05  Clemson at Augusta, Ga. 8 - 0 (W)
  Sat, Nov 14  Alabama at Birmingham, Ala. 6 - 6 (T)
  Fri, Nov 20  Davidson Athens, Ga. 2 - 0 (W)
  Thu, Nov 26  Auburn at Montgomery, Ala. 0 - 23 (L)
Live Blog Georgia Bulldogs Football Wall
 

GAMEDAY CENTRAL







  • There are no recent results.
  • Saturday, Sept 3
    5:30 PM
    vs North Carolina
    Atlanta, Ga.
    Saturday, Sept 10
    12:00 PM
    vs Nicholls
    Athens, Ga.
    Saturday, Sept 17
    7:30 PM
    at Missouri
    Columbia, Mo.
    Saturday, Sept 24
    TBA
    at Ole Miss
    Oxford, Miss.
    Saturday, Oct 1
    TBA
    vs Tennessee
    Athens, Ga.
    Saturday, Oct 8
    TBA
    at South Carolina
    Columbia, S.C.
    Saturday, Oct 15
    TBA
    vs Vanderbilt Homecoming
    Athens, Ga.
    Saturday, Oct 29
    TBA
    vs Florida
    Jacksonville, Fla.
    Saturday, Nov 5
    TBA
    at Kentucky
    Lexington, Ky.
    Saturday, Nov 12
    TBA
    vs Auburn
    Athens, Ga.
VIEW FULL COMPOSITE CALENDAR

Georgia Official Online Store Committ to the G

Georgia Official Online Store
Photo Store Media Guides




SPONSORS