1908 Football Schedule

Date Opponent Location Results Media
  Sat, Oct 10  Dahlonega Athens, Ga. 16 - 0 (W)
  Sat, Oct 17  South Carolina Athens, Ga. 29 - 6 (W)
  Sat, Oct 24  Tennessee at Knoxville, Tenn. 0 - 10 (L)
  Sat, Oct 31  Mercer Macon, Ga. 11 - 0 (W)
  Thu, Nov 05  Clemson at Augusta, Ga. 8 - 0 (W)
  Sat, Nov 14  Alabama at Birmingham, Ala. 6 - 6 (T)
  Fri, Nov 20  Davidson Athens, Ga. 2 - 0 (W)
  Thu, Nov 26  Auburn at Montgomery, Ala. 0 - 23 (L)
Live Blog Georgia Bulldogs Football Wall
 

GAMEDAY CENTRAL







  • There are no recent results.
  • Saturday, Sept 3
    5:30 PM
    vs North Carolina
    Atlanta, Ga.
    Saturday, Sept 10
    TBA
    vs Nicholls
    Athens, Ga.
    Saturday, Sept 17
    TBA
    at Missouri
    Columbia, Mo.
    Saturday, Sept 24
    TBA
    at Ole Miss
    Oxford, Miss.
VIEW FULL COMPOSITE CALENDAR

Georgia Official Online Store Committ to the G

Georgia Official Online Store
Photo Store Media Guides




SPONSORS