1907 Football Schedule

Date Opponent Location Results Media
  Sat, Oct 05  Dahlonega Athens, Ga. 57 - 0 (W)
  Sat, Oct 12  Tennessee Athens, Ga. 0 - 15 (L)
  Sat, Oct 19  Mercer at Macon, Ga. 26 - 6 (W)
  Sat, Oct 26  Alabama at Montgomery, Ala. 0 - 0 (T)
  Sat, Nov 02  Georgia Tech at Atlanta, Ga. 6 - 10 (L)
  Thu, Nov 07  Clemson at Augusta, Ga. 8 - 0 (W)
  Mon, Nov 11  Sewanee Athens, Ga. 0 - 16 (L)
  Thu, Nov 28  Auburn at Macon, Ga. 6 - 0 (W)

HunkerDown Productions
  • There are no recent results.
  • Saturday, Sept 2
    6:15 PM
    vs Appalachian State
    Athens, Ga.
    TV
    Saturday, Sept 9
    7:30 PM
    at Notre Dame
    South Bend, Ind.
    TV
    Saturday, Sept 16
    TBA
    vs Samford
    Athens, Ga.
    Saturday, Sept 23
    TBA
    vs Mississippi State
    Athens, Ga.
VIEW FULL COMPOSITE CALENDAR

Georgia Official Online Store Committ to the G

Georgia Official Online Store
Photo Store Media Guides




SPONSORS