1905 Football Schedule

Date Opponent Location Results Media
  Tue, Oct 03  Cumberland Athens, Ga. 0 - 39 (L)
  Sat, Oct 21  Clemson Athens, Ga. 0 - 35 (L)
  Sat, Nov 04  Alabama at Birmingham, Ala. 0 - 36 (L)
  Sat, Nov 11  Dahlonega Athens, Ga. 16 - 12 (W)
  Sat, Nov 18  Georgia Tech at Atlanta, Ga. 0 - 46 (L)
  Thu, Nov 30  Auburn at Macon, Ga. 0 - 29 (L)

HunkerDown Productions
  • There are no recent results.
  • Saturday, Sept 2
    6:15 PM
    vs Appalachian State
    Athens, Ga.
    TV
    Saturday, Sept 9
    7:30 PM
    at Notre Dame
    South Bend, Ind.
    TV
    Saturday, Sept 16
    TBA
    vs Samford
    Athens, Ga.
    Saturday, Sept 23
    TBA
    vs Mississippi State
    Athens, Ga.
    Saturday, Sept 30
    TBA
    at Tennessee
    Knoxville, Tenn.
    Saturday, Oct 7
    TBA
    at Vanderbilt
    Nashville, Tenn.
    Saturday, Oct 14
    TBA
    vs Missouri
    Athens, Ga.
VIEW FULL COMPOSITE CALENDAR

Georgia Official Online Store Committ to the G

Georgia Official Online Store
Photo Store Media Guides




SPONSORS