1905 Football Schedule

Date Opponent Location Results Media
  Tue, Oct 03  Cumberland Athens, Ga. 0 - 39 (L)
  Sat, Oct 21  Clemson Athens, Ga. 0 - 35 (L)
  Sat, Nov 04  Alabama at Birmingham, Ala. 0 - 36 (L)
  Sat, Nov 11  Dahlonega Athens, Ga. 16 - 12 (W)
  Sat, Nov 18  Georgia Tech at Atlanta, Ga. 0 - 46 (L)
  Thu, Nov 30  Auburn at Macon, Ga. 0 - 29 (L)
Live Blog Georgia Bulldogs Football Wall
 

GAMEDAY CENTRAL







  • There are no recent results.
  • Saturday, Sept 3
    5:30 PM
    vs North Carolina
    Atlanta, Ga.
    Saturday, Sept 10
    12:00 PM
    vs Nicholls
    Athens, Ga.
    Saturday, Sept 17
    7:30 PM
    at Missouri
    Columbia, Mo.
    Saturday, Sept 24
    TBA
    at Ole Miss
    Oxford, Miss.
    Saturday, Oct 1
    TBA
    vs Tennessee
    Athens, Ga.
    Saturday, Oct 8
    TBA
    at South Carolina
    Columbia, S.C.
    Saturday, Oct 15
    TBA
    vs Vanderbilt Homecoming
    Athens, Ga.
VIEW FULL COMPOSITE CALENDAR

Georgia Official Online Store Committ to the G

Georgia Official Online Store
Photo Store Media Guides




SPONSORS