1903 Football Schedule

Date Opponent Location Results Media
  Sat, Oct 10  Clemson Athens, Ga. 0 - 29 (L)
  Sat, Oct 17  South Carolina Athens, Ga. 0 - 17 (L)
  Sat, Oct 24  Georgia Tech at Atlanta, Ga. 38 - 0 (W)
  Sat, Oct 31  Vanderbilt Athens, Ga. 0 - 33 (L)
  Sat, Nov 07  Tennessee at Knoxville, Tenn. 5 - 0 (W)
  Sat, Nov 14  Savannah at Savannah, Ga. 0 - 6 (L)
  Thu, Nov 26  Auburn at Atlanta, Ga. 22 - 13 (W)
Live Blog Georgia Bulldogs Football Wall
 

GAMEDAY CENTRAL







  • There are no recent results.
  • Saturday, Sept 3
    5:30 PM
    vs North Carolina
    Atlanta, Ga.
    Saturday, Sept 10
    TBA
    vs Nicholls
    Athens, Ga.
    Saturday, Sept 17
    TBA
    at Missouri
    Columbia, Mo.
VIEW FULL COMPOSITE CALENDAR

Georgia Official Online Store Committ to the G

Georgia Official Online Store
Photo Store Media Guides




SPONSORS