1903 Football Schedule

Date Opponent Location Results Media
  Sat, Oct 10  Clemson Athens, Ga. 0 - 29 (L)
  Sat, Oct 17  South Carolina Athens, Ga. 0 - 17 (L)
  Sat, Oct 24  Georgia Tech at Atlanta, Ga. 38 - 0 (W)
  Sat, Oct 31  Vanderbilt Athens, Ga. 0 - 33 (L)
  Sat, Nov 07  Tennessee at Knoxville, Tenn. 5 - 0 (W)
  Sat, Nov 14  Savannah at Savannah, Ga. 0 - 6 (L)
  Thu, Nov 26  Auburn at Atlanta, Ga. 22 - 13 (W)
Live Blog Georgia Bulldogs Football Wall
 

HunkerDown Productions
  • There are no recent results.
  • Saturday, Sept 3
    5:30 PM
    vs North Carolina
    Atlanta, Ga.

    TV
    Saturday, Sept 10
    12:00 PM
    vs Nicholls
    Athens, Ga.

    TV
    Saturday, Sept 17
    7:30 PM
    at Missouri
    Columbia, Mo.

    TV
    Saturday, Sept 24
    TBA
    at Ole Miss
    Oxford, Miss.

    Saturday, Oct 1
    TBA
    vs Tennessee
    Athens, Ga.

    Saturday, Oct 8
    TBA
    at South Carolina
    Columbia, S.C.

    Saturday, Oct 15
    TBA
    vs Vanderbilt Homecoming
    Athens, Ga.

    Saturday, Oct 29
    TBA
    vs Florida
    Jacksonville, Fla.

    Saturday, Nov 5
    TBA
    at Kentucky
    Lexington, Ky.
    Saturday, Nov 12
    TBA
    vs Auburn
    Athens, Ga.

VIEW FULL COMPOSITE CALENDAR

Georgia Official Online Store Committ to the G

Georgia Official Online Store
Photo Store Media Guides




SPONSORS