1901 Football Schedule

Date Opponent Location Results Media
  Sat, Oct 12  South Carolina at Augusta, Ga. 10 - 5 (W)
  Sat, Oct 19  Vanderbilt at Nashville, Tenn. 0 - 47 (L)
  Mon, Oct 21  Sewanee at Sewanee, Tenn. 0 - 47 (L)
  Sat, Oct 26  Clemson at Athens, Ga. 5 - 29 (L)
  Sat, Nov 02  North Carolina at Atlanta, Ga.a 0 - 27 (L)
  Sat, Nov 09  Alabama at Montgomery, Ala. 0 - 0 (T)
  Fri, Nov 15  Davidson Athens, Ga. 6 - 16 (L)
  Thu, Nov 28  Auburn at Atlanta, Ga. 0 - 0 (T)
Live Blog Georgia Bulldogs Football Wall
 

GAMEDAY CENTRAL







  • There are no recent results.
  • Saturday, Sept 3
    5:30 PM
    vs North Carolina
    Atlanta, Ga.
    Saturday, Sept 10
    TBA
    vs Nicholls
    Athens, Ga.
    Saturday, Sept 17
    TBA
    at Missouri
    Columbia, Mo.
    Saturday, Sept 24
    TBA
    at Ole Miss
    Oxford, Miss.
VIEW FULL COMPOSITE CALENDAR

Georgia Official Online Store Committ to the G

Georgia Official Online Store
Photo Store Media Guides




SPONSORS