1898 Football Schedule

Date Opponent Location Results Media
  Sat, Oct 08  Clemson Athens, Ga. 20 - 8 (W)
  Sat, Oct 15  Atlanta AC Athens, Ga. 14 - 0 (W)
  Sat, Oct 22  Georgia Tech Athens, Ga. 15 - 0 (W)
  Sat, Oct 29  Vanderbilt at Atlanta, Ga. 4 - 0 (W)
  Sat, Nov 12  North Carolina at Macon, Ga. 0 - 44 (L)
  Thu, Nov 24  Auburn at Atlanta, Ga. 17 - 18 (L)

HunkerDown Productions
  • There are no recent results.
  • Saturday, Oct 1
    3:30 PM
    vs Tennessee
    Athens, Ga.

    TV
    Saturday, Oct 8
    TBA
    at South Carolina
    Columbia, S.C.

    Saturday, Oct 15
    TBA
    vs Vanderbilt Homecoming
    Athens, Ga.

    Saturday, Oct 29
    TBA
    vs Florida
    Jacksonville, Fla.

    Saturday, Nov 5
    TBA
    at Kentucky
    Lexington, Ky.
    Saturday, Nov 12
    TBA
    vs Auburn
    Athens, Ga.

    Saturday, Nov 19
    TBA
    vs UL Lafayette
    Athens, Ga.

    Saturday, Nov 26
    TBA
    vs Georgia Tech
    Athens, Ga.

VIEW FULL COMPOSITE CALENDAR

Georgia Official Online Store Committ to the G

Georgia Official Online Store
Photo Store Media Guides




SPONSORS