1898 Football Schedule

Date Opponent Location Results Media
  Sat, Oct 08  Clemson Athens, Ga. 20 - 8 (W)
  Sat, Oct 15  Atlanta AC Athens, Ga. 14 - 0 (W)
  Sat, Oct 22  Georgia Tech Athens, Ga. 15 - 0 (W)
  Sat, Oct 29  Vanderbilt at Atlanta, Ga. 4 - 0 (W)
  Sat, Nov 12  North Carolina at Macon, Ga. 0 - 44 (L)
  Thu, Nov 24  Auburn at Atlanta, Ga. 17 - 18 (L)

HunkerDown Productions
  • There are no recent results.
  • Saturday, Sept 2
    6:15 PM
    vs Appalachian State
    Athens, Ga.
    TV
    Saturday, Sept 9
    7:30 PM
    at Notre Dame
    South Bend, Ind.
    TV
    Saturday, Sept 16
    TBA
    vs Samford
    Athens, Ga.
    Saturday, Sept 23
    TBA
    vs Mississippi State
    Athens, Ga.
    Saturday, Sept 30
    TBA
    at Tennessee
    Knoxville, Tenn.
    Saturday, Oct 7
    TBA
    at Vanderbilt
    Nashville, Tenn.
    Saturday, Oct 14
    TBA
    vs Missouri
    Athens, Ga.
VIEW FULL COMPOSITE CALENDAR

Georgia Official Online Store Committ to the G

Georgia Official Online Store
Photo Store Media Guides




SPONSORS