1894 Football Schedule

Date Opponent Location Results Media
  Mon, Oct 29  Sewanee Athens, Ga. 8 - 12 (L)
  Sat, Nov 03  S. Carolina at Columbia, SC 40 - 0 (W)
  Sat, Nov 10  Wofford at Spartanburg, SC 10 - 0 (W)
  Sat, Nov 17  Augusta AC at Augusta, Ga. 66 - 0 (W)
  Sat, Nov 24  Auburn at Atlanta, Ga. 10 - 8 (W)
  Thu, Nov 29  Savannah AC at Savannah, Ga. 22 - 0 (W)
Live Blog Georgia Bulldogs Football Wall
 

GAMEDAY CENTRAL







  • There are no recent results.
  • Saturday, Sept 3
    5:30 PM
    vs North Carolina
    Atlanta, Ga.
    Saturday, Sept 10
    12:00 PM
    vs Nicholls
    Athens, Ga.
    Saturday, Sept 17
    7:30 PM
    at Missouri
    Columbia, Mo.
    Saturday, Sept 24
    TBA
    at Ole Miss
    Oxford, Miss.
    Saturday, Oct 1
    TBA
    vs Tennessee
    Athens, Ga.
    Saturday, Oct 8
    TBA
    at South Carolina
    Columbia, S.C.
    Saturday, Oct 15
    TBA
    vs Vanderbilt Homecoming
    Athens, Ga.
VIEW FULL COMPOSITE CALENDAR

Georgia Official Online Store Committ to the G

Georgia Official Online Store
Photo Store Media Guides




SPONSORS