1893 Football Schedule

Date Opponent Location Results Media
  Sat, Nov 04  Georgia Tech Athens, Ga. 6 - 28 (L)
  Tue, Nov 07  Vanderbilt at Nashville, Tenn. 0 - 35 (L)
  Thu, Nov 30  Savannah AC at Savannah, Ga. 0 - 0 (T)
  Fri, Dec 01  Augusta AC at Augusta, Ga. 24 - 0 (W)
  Sat, Dec 09  Furman at Augusta, Ga. 22 - 8 (W)

HunkerDown Productions
  • There are no recent results.
  • Saturday, Sept 2
    6:15 PM
    vs Appalachian State
    Athens, Ga.
    TV
    Saturday, Sept 9
    7:30 PM
    at Notre Dame
    South Bend, Ind.
    TV
    Saturday, Sept 16
    TBA
    vs Samford
    Athens, Ga.
    Saturday, Sept 23
    TBA
    vs Mississippi State
    Athens, Ga.
    Saturday, Sept 30
    TBA
    at Tennessee
    Knoxville, Tenn.
    Saturday, Oct 7
    TBA
    at Vanderbilt
    Nashville, Tenn.
    Saturday, Oct 14
    TBA
    vs Missouri
    Athens, Ga.
VIEW FULL COMPOSITE CALENDAR

Georgia Official Online Store Committ to the G

Georgia Official Online Store
Photo Store Media Guides




SPONSORS