Bulldog Players Visit Walt Disney World and New Fantasyland
Arthur Lynch and Christian Robinson

Dec. 29, 2012


Mobile devices having trouble viewing the embedded video above should click here to view the video.

Several Georgia Bulldog players took time out this afternoon after an early Saturday morning practice to visit Walt Disney World Resort. Cameras caught up with tight end Arthur Lynch, linebacker Christian Robinson and snapper Ty Frix as they walked through Magic Kingdom and had a chance to see New Fantasyland, which celebrated its grand opening earlier this month. New Fantasyland is the biggest expansion in Magic Kingdom history - nearly doubling in size. The players toasted the week's activities with LeFou Brew (non-alcohol beverage) from Gaston's Tavern. The trio enjoyed a ride on Dumbo the Flying Elephant and took a "spin" on the Mad Tea Party. It was a welcome break as the team prepares for next week's Capital One Bowl matchup with Nebraska.

Live Blog Georgia Bulldogs Football Wall
 

GAMEDAY CENTRAL







  • There are no recent results.
  • Saturday, Sept 3
    5:30 PM
    vs North Carolina
    Atlanta, Ga.
    Saturday, Sept 10
    12:00 PM
    vs Nicholls
    Athens, Ga.
    Saturday, Sept 17
    7:30 PM
    at Missouri
    Columbia, Mo.
    Saturday, Sept 24
    TBA
    at Ole Miss
    Oxford, Miss.
    Saturday, Oct 1
    TBA
    vs Tennessee
    Athens, Ga.
    Saturday, Oct 8
    TBA
    at South Carolina
    Columbia, S.C.
    Saturday, Oct 15
    TBA
    vs Vanderbilt Homecoming
    Athens, Ga.
    Saturday, Oct 29
    TBA
    vs Florida
    Jacksonville, Fla.
    Saturday, Nov 5
    TBA
    at Kentucky
    Lexington, Ky.
    Saturday, Nov 12
    TBA
    vs Auburn
    Athens, Ga.
VIEW FULL COMPOSITE CALENDAR

Georgia Official Online Store Committ to the G

Georgia Official Online Store
Photo Store Media Guides




SPONSORS