Best Plays of Jarvis Jones
Jarvis Jones

Dec. 20, 2012


Mobile devices having trouble viewing the embedded video above should click here to view the video.

Jarvis Jones has had a season the envy of nearly all of college football. The junior linebacker was banged up a bit but still managed to wreck havoc on opposing defenses. Jones totaled 77 tackles and 12.5 sacks in 11 games. He also had one interception, forced seven fumbles and recovered a pair. Jones made probably the most memorable play of the season when he forced a fumble at the one yard line against Florida that helped lead to a win. Jones has been named an AP All-American, Walter Camp 1st Team All-American, AP SEC Defensive Player of the Year, AFCA All-American, Butkus Award finalist, Bednarik Award finalist and many more.

Photos of Jarvis

:: Jarvis Jones ::
GP/GSTacklesInt-RetSacksTFLFFFR
11/11771-2112.522.572
Live Blog Georgia Bulldogs Football Wall
 

GAMEDAY CENTRAL







  • There are no recent results.
  • Saturday, Sept 3
    5:30 PM
    vs North Carolina
    Atlanta, Ga.
    Saturday, Sept 10
    12:00 PM
    vs Nicholls
    Athens, Ga.
    Saturday, Sept 17
    7:30 PM
    at Missouri
    Columbia, Mo.
    Saturday, Sept 24
    TBA
    at Ole Miss
    Oxford, Miss.
    Saturday, Oct 1
    TBA
    vs Tennessee
    Athens, Ga.
    Saturday, Oct 8
    TBA
    at South Carolina
    Columbia, S.C.
    Saturday, Oct 15
    TBA
    vs Vanderbilt Homecoming
    Athens, Ga.
    Saturday, Oct 29
    TBA
    vs Florida
    Jacksonville, Fla.
    Saturday, Nov 5
    TBA
    at Kentucky
    Lexington, Ky.
    Saturday, Nov 12
    TBA
    vs Auburn
    Athens, Ga.
VIEW FULL COMPOSITE CALENDAR

Georgia Official Online Store Committ to the G

Georgia Official Online Store
Photo Store Media Guides




SPONSORS