Best Plays of 2012: Marlon Brown
Marlon Brown

Dec. 12, 2012


Mobile devices having trouble viewing the embedded video above should click here to view the video.

Senior split end Marlon Brown had another very solid and productive season for Georgia. Brown followed up a 15 catch, 234 yard, 3 touchdown junior campaign with a 27 catch, 469 yard, 4 touchdown senior campaign. His final season was shortened by an injury to his left knee anterior cruciate ligament during the game against Ole Miss in which he had a game high 113 yards on 3 catches including a 66-yard touchdown. Brown also led the Bulldogs against new conference foe Missouri as he had 8 catches for 106 yards and a pair of short TDs. Brown torched the Commodores for 114 yards and a TD on 5 catches including a 58-yard score.

Marlon's Photo Gallery

:: Marlon Brown ::
GP/GSRec-YardsTDs
8/627-4694
Live Blog Georgia Bulldogs Football Wall
 

HunkerDown Productions
  • There are no recent results.
  • Saturday, Sept 3
    5:30 PM
    vs North Carolina
    Atlanta, Ga.

    TV
    Saturday, Sept 10
    12:00 PM
    vs Nicholls
    Athens, Ga.

    TV
    Saturday, Sept 17
    7:30 PM
    at Missouri
    Columbia, Mo.

    TV
    Saturday, Sept 24
    TBA
    at Ole Miss
    Oxford, Miss.

    Saturday, Oct 1
    TBA
    vs Tennessee
    Athens, Ga.

    Saturday, Oct 8
    TBA
    at South Carolina
    Columbia, S.C.

    Saturday, Oct 15
    TBA
    vs Vanderbilt Homecoming
    Athens, Ga.

    Saturday, Oct 29
    TBA
    vs Florida
    Jacksonville, Fla.

    Saturday, Nov 5
    TBA
    at Kentucky
    Lexington, Ky.
    Saturday, Nov 12
    TBA
    vs Auburn
    Athens, Ga.

VIEW FULL COMPOSITE CALENDAR

Georgia Official Online Store Committ to the G

Georgia Official Online Store
Photo Store Media Guides




SPONSORS