Best Plays of 2012: Damian Swann

DAY 1:

Dec. 11, 2012


Mobile devices having trouble viewing the embedded video above should click here to view the video.

Sophomore cornerback Damian Swann flashed onto the scene this year becoming a fixture in the Bulldogs defense. Swann started every game at cornerback recording 47 tackles, good for 9th on the team. His season high came in the first game against Buffalo where he had five solo tackles and assisted on three others. Swann also forced two fumbles on the year and recovered a pair against Ole Miss returning them back for 49 yards. Swann picked off two passes on the year, third most on the team, returning both back for 7.5 yards. Swann was one of a few Bulldogs that returned punts having fielded 37 over the season.

Swann Photo Gallery

:: DAMIAN SWANN ::
GP/GSTacklesFum-RetSacksTFLFF
13/13472-49242
Live Blog Georgia Bulldogs Football Wall
 

GAMEDAY CENTRAL







  • There are no recent results.
  • Saturday, Sept 3
    5:30 PM
    vs North Carolina
    Atlanta, Ga.
    Saturday, Sept 10
    12:00 PM
    vs Nicholls
    Athens, Ga.
    Saturday, Sept 17
    7:30 PM
    at Missouri
    Columbia, Mo.
    Saturday, Sept 24
    TBA
    at Ole Miss
    Oxford, Miss.
    Saturday, Oct 1
    TBA
    vs Tennessee
    Athens, Ga.
    Saturday, Oct 8
    TBA
    at South Carolina
    Columbia, S.C.
    Saturday, Oct 15
    TBA
    vs Vanderbilt Homecoming
    Athens, Ga.
    Saturday, Oct 29
    TBA
    vs Florida
    Jacksonville, Fla.
    Saturday, Nov 5
    TBA
    at Kentucky
    Lexington, Ky.
    Saturday, Nov 12
    TBA
    vs Auburn
    Athens, Ga.
VIEW FULL COMPOSITE CALENDAR

Georgia Official Online Store Committ to the G

Georgia Official Online Store
Photo Store Media Guides




SPONSORS