Seven Bulldogs Named To Coaches? All-SEC Team
ATHENS, Ga. --- Seven University of Georgia football players were named Tuesday to the All-Southeastern Conference Coaches’ team.
Named to the first team were sophomore wide receiver A.J. Green of Summerville, S.C.; LB Rennie Curran of Snellville; and punter Drew Butler of Duluth. 
Named to the All-SEC second team were placekicker Blair Walsh of Boca Raton, Fla.; defensive tackle Geno Atkins of Pembroke Pines, Fla.; center Ben Jones of Centreville, Ala.; and defensive end Justin Houston of Statesboro.


HunkerDown Productions
  • There are no recent results.
  • There are no upcoming events.

Georgia Official Online Store Committ to the G

Georgia Official Online Store
Photo Store Media Guides