Seven Georgia Players Earn AP All-SEC Recognition

ATHENS, Ga. --- Seven University of Georgia football players were named Monday to the Associated Press (AP) All-SEC team.
Named to the first team were sophomore wide receiver A.J. Green of Summerville, S.C.; LB Rennie Curran of Snellville; and punter Drew Butler of Duluth. 
Named to the All-SEC second team were placekicker Blair Walsh of Boca Raton, Fla.; defensive tackle Geno Atkins of Pembroke Pines, Fla.; offensive tackle Clint Boling of Alpharetta; and defensive end Justin Houston of Statesboro.
Shop here for Bulldogs gear


At the Official Online Store

    Twitter Facebook Instagram Google