The Mark Richt Show

 

STATIONS COVERING THE MARK RICHT SHOW

TV Network
City
Air Times
WALB TV
Albany 12 noon Sundays
WSB TV Atlanta 12 midnight Sundays
WJBF TV Augusta 12 noon Sundays
WMGR TV Bainbridge 8:00 pm Fridays
WTVM TV Columbus 11:30 pm Sundays
WJXX TV Jacksonville
12 noon Sundays
WTOC TV 
Savannah 11:35 pm Sundays
WCTV TV
Tallahassee 1 pm Sundays, 6:00 p.m. Sundays
WNEG TV Toccoa 11 pm Sundays



 SportsSouth/FSN South

12:30 pm Sundays
  7:30 p.m. Sundays
Due to Braves games that overlap with the first four weekends of the Richt show
on SportSouth the first airing will be broadcast on FSN South, with the four
SPSO airing following.  Week five we get back on track, with all four airings on
SPSO exclusively.





Live Blog Georgia Bulldogs Football Wall
 

HunkerDown Productions
  • There are no recent results.
  • Saturday, Sept 3
    5:30 PM
    vs North Carolina
    Atlanta, Ga.

    TV
    Saturday, Sept 10
    12:00 PM
    vs Nicholls
    Athens, Ga.

    TV
    Saturday, Sept 17
    7:30 PM
    at Missouri
    Columbia, Mo.

    TV
    Saturday, Sept 24
    TBA
    at Ole Miss
    Oxford, Miss.

    Saturday, Oct 1
    TBA
    vs Tennessee
    Athens, Ga.

    Saturday, Oct 8
    TBA
    at South Carolina
    Columbia, S.C.

    Saturday, Oct 15
    TBA
    vs Vanderbilt Homecoming
    Athens, Ga.

    Saturday, Oct 29
    TBA
    vs Florida
    Jacksonville, Fla.

    Saturday, Nov 5
    TBA
    at Kentucky
    Lexington, Ky.
    Saturday, Nov 12
    TBA
    vs Auburn
    Athens, Ga.

VIEW FULL COMPOSITE CALENDAR

Georgia Official Online Store Committ to the G

Georgia Official Online Store
Photo Store Media Guides




SPONSORS