UGA Tailback Todd Gurley Suspended Indefinitely
Oct. 9, 2014

ATHENS ----- University of Georgia tailback Todd Gurley has been indefinitely suspended from competition by the UGA Athletic Association during an ongoing investigation into an alleged violation of NCAA rules.

"I'm obviously very disappointed," said UGA head football coach Mark Richt. "The important thing for our team is to turn all our attention toward preparation for Missouri."

Live Blog Georgia Bulldogs Football Wall
 

GAMEDAY CENTRAL







  • There are no recent results.
  • Saturday, Sept 3
    5:30 PM
    vs North Carolina
    Atlanta, Ga.
    Saturday, Sept 10
    12:00 PM
    vs Nicholls
    Athens, Ga.
    Saturday, Sept 17
    7:30 PM
    at Missouri
    Columbia, Mo.
    Saturday, Sept 24
    TBA
    at Ole Miss
    Oxford, Miss.
    Saturday, Oct 1
    TBA
    vs Tennessee
    Athens, Ga.
    Saturday, Oct 8
    TBA
    at South Carolina
    Columbia, S.C.
    Saturday, Oct 15
    TBA
    vs Vanderbilt Homecoming
    Athens, Ga.
    Saturday, Oct 29
    TBA
    vs Florida
    Jacksonville, Fla.
    Saturday, Nov 5
    TBA
    at Kentucky
    Lexington, Ky.
    Saturday, Nov 12
    TBA
    vs Auburn
    Athens, Ga.
VIEW FULL COMPOSITE CALENDAR

Georgia Official Online Store Committ to the G

Georgia Official Online Store
Photo Store Media Guides




SPONSORS