Georgia-Tennessee Kickoff Set for 3:30 PM on CBS
Aaron Murray

Sept. 17, 2012

ATHENS -- The Saturday, September 29, SEC football game between Georgia and Tennessee in Athens will be televised by CBS with kickoff set for 3:30 p.m. ET.

This will mark Georgia's first appearance on CBS this season. Georgia has appeared on CBS 68 times and posted a record of 38-29-1.

Announcers for the game will be Verne Lundquist (play-by-play), Gary Danielson (analyst), and Tracy Wolfson (sideline).

Live Blog Georgia Bulldogs Football Wall
 

GAMEDAY CENTRAL







  • There are no recent results.
  • Saturday, Sept 3
    5:30 PM
    vs North Carolina
    Atlanta, Ga.
    Saturday, Sept 10
    12:00 PM
    vs Nicholls
    Athens, Ga.
    Saturday, Sept 17
    7:30 PM
    at Missouri
    Columbia, Mo.
    Saturday, Sept 24
    TBA
    at Ole Miss
    Oxford, Miss.
    Saturday, Oct 1
    TBA
    vs Tennessee
    Athens, Ga.
    Saturday, Oct 8
    TBA
    at South Carolina
    Columbia, S.C.
    Saturday, Oct 15
    TBA
    vs Vanderbilt Homecoming
    Athens, Ga.
    Saturday, Oct 29
    TBA
    vs Florida
    Jacksonville, Fla.
    Saturday, Nov 5
    TBA
    at Kentucky
    Lexington, Ky.
    Saturday, Nov 12
    TBA
    vs Auburn
    Athens, Ga.
VIEW FULL COMPOSITE CALENDAR

Georgia Official Online Store Committ to the G

Georgia Official Online Store
Photo Store Media Guides




SPONSORS