Bulldogs Hit The Airwaves This Weekend
Jay Rome

Aug 24, 2013

The University of Georgia Bulldogs will be taking to the airwaves this weekend to preview the upcoming football season, on TV and Radio.

Georgia will kick things off on the radio Sunday from 1-3 on WSB AM 750 and 95.5 FM. Hosted by Neil Williamson, it's a discussion of the Bulldogs upcoming season, as well as conversations with Coach Mark Richt. Williamson will be joined by former Bulldogs Eric Zeier and Kevin Butler, as well as the Voice of the Bulldogs, Scott Howard.

On the television side, "Committed- The 2013 Georgia Bulldogs" will take you behind the scenes and into training camp as the team prepares to start the 2013 season August 31st at Clemson.

The show will air on WSB channel 2 Atlanta on Sunday at 5:30 p.m., and Monday on CSS at 6:30 p.m. it will also be available on georgiadogs.com starting Tuesday. Several "Inside Georgia Football" affiliates will be carrying the show as well- please check local listings for dates

Live Blog Georgia Bulldogs Football Wall
 

GAMEDAY CENTRAL







  • There are no recent results.
  • Saturday, Sept 3
    5:30 PM
    vs North Carolina
    Atlanta, Ga.
    Saturday, Sept 10
    12:00 PM
    vs Nicholls
    Athens, Ga.
    Saturday, Sept 17
    7:30 PM
    at Missouri
    Columbia, Mo.
    Saturday, Sept 24
    TBA
    at Ole Miss
    Oxford, Miss.
    Saturday, Oct 1
    TBA
    vs Tennessee
    Athens, Ga.
    Saturday, Oct 8
    TBA
    at South Carolina
    Columbia, S.C.
    Saturday, Oct 15
    TBA
    vs Vanderbilt Homecoming
    Athens, Ga.
    Saturday, Oct 29
    TBA
    vs Florida
    Jacksonville, Fla.
    Saturday, Nov 5
    TBA
    at Kentucky
    Lexington, Ky.
    Saturday, Nov 12
    TBA
    vs Auburn
    Athens, Ga.
VIEW FULL COMPOSITE CALENDAR

Georgia Official Online Store Committ to the G

Georgia Official Online Store
Photo Store Media Guides




SPONSORS