Single-Game Football Tickets On Sale August 15

Aug. 12, 2011

ATHENS, Ga. - A limited number of tickets to three home football games will go on sale to the general public beginning Monday, August 15, at 9:00 a.m. All tickets are $45 and can be purchased online or by calling the Athletic Association ticket office 1-877-542-1231.

Games available

September 17vs. Coastal Carolina
November 5vs. New Mexico State
November 19vs. Kentucky

All single game tickets ordered will be filled on a first-come-first-served basis and mailed within 10 days of the order submitted.

Live Blog Georgia Bulldogs Football Wall
 

HunkerDown Productions
  • There are no recent results.
  • Saturday, Sept 3
    5:30 PM
    vs North Carolina
    Atlanta, Ga.

    TV
    Saturday, Sept 10
    12:00 PM
    vs Nicholls
    Athens, Ga.

    TV
    Saturday, Sept 17
    7:30 PM
    at Missouri
    Columbia, Mo.

    TV
    Saturday, Sept 24
    TBA
    at Ole Miss
    Oxford, Miss.

    Saturday, Oct 1
    TBA
    vs Tennessee
    Athens, Ga.

    Saturday, Oct 8
    TBA
    at South Carolina
    Columbia, S.C.

    Saturday, Oct 15
    TBA
    vs Vanderbilt Homecoming
    Athens, Ga.

    Saturday, Oct 29
    TBA
    vs Florida
    Jacksonville, Fla.

    Saturday, Nov 5
    TBA
    at Kentucky
    Lexington, Ky.
    Saturday, Nov 12
    TBA
    vs Auburn
    Athens, Ga.

VIEW FULL COMPOSITE CALENDAR

Georgia Official Online Store Committ to the G

Georgia Official Online Store
Photo Store Media Guides




SPONSORS