Georgia-Clemson Kickoff Set for August 30, 5:30 p.m. on ESPN
<blank>



RELATED STORIES

May 30, 2014

ATHENS -- The Saturday, August 30, football game between Georgia and Clemson in Athens will be televised by ESPN with kickoff set for 5:30 p.m. ET.

The two teams are kicking off the regular season for the second year in a row. Clemson defeated the Bulldogs, 38-35, in last year's opener at Clemson.

Georgia's all time record on games televised by ESPN is 30-30-1.

Live Blog Georgia Bulldogs Football Wall
 

GAMEDAY CENTRAL

ULM @ Georgia
12:00 PM - Athens, GA.
SECN
#ULMvsUGA
10:10 - Dawg's Walk
10:30 - Gates Open
12:01 - Kickoff
  • There are no recent results.
  • Saturday, Sept 5
    12:00 PM
    vs University of Louisiana at Monroe
    Athens, Ga.
    Saturday, Sept 12
    3:30 PM
    at Vanderbilt
    Nashville, Tenn.
    Saturday, Sept 19
    6:00 PM
    vs South Carolina
    Athens, Ga.
    Saturday, Sept 26
    TBA
    vs Southern University
    Athens, Ga.
    Saturday, Oct 3
    TBA
    vs Alabama
    Athens, Ga.
    Saturday, Oct 10
    TBA
    at Tennessee
    Knoxville, Tenn.
    Saturday, Oct 17
    TBA
    vs Missouri
    Athens, Ga.
    Saturday, Oct 31
    3:30 PM
    vs Florida
    Jacksonville, Fla.
    Saturday, Nov 7
    TBA
    vs Kentucky
    Athens, Ga.
    Saturday, Nov 14
    TBA
    at Auburn
    Auburn, Ala.
VIEW FULL COMPOSITE CALENDAR

Georgia Official Online Store Committ to the G

Georgia Official Online Store
Photo Store Media Guides




SPONSORS