Georgia-South Carolina, Georgia-Florida; Kickoffs Set For 3:30 p.m. on CBS

May 27, 2014

ATHENS -- The Saturday, Sept. 13, football game between Georgia and South Carolina in Columbia and Saturday, Nov. 1, game between Georgia and Florida in Jacksonville will both be televised by CBS with kickoffs set for 3:30 p.m. ET. The South Carolina game will mark Georgia's first appearance on CBS this season. Overall, the Bulldogs have appeared on CBS 77 times and posted a record of 45-31-1.

HunkerDown Productions
  • There are no recent results.
  • Saturday, Oct 1
    3:30 PM
    vs Tennessee
    Athens, Ga.

    TV
    Saturday, Oct 8
    7:30 PM
    at South Carolina
    Columbia, S.C.

    Saturday, Oct 15
    TBA
    vs Vanderbilt Homecoming
    Athens, Ga.

    Saturday, Oct 29
    TBA
    vs Florida
    Jacksonville, Fla.

    Saturday, Nov 5
    TBA
    at Kentucky
    Lexington, Ky.
    Saturday, Nov 12
    TBA
    vs Auburn
    Athens, Ga.

    Saturday, Nov 19
    TBA
    vs UL Lafayette
    Athens, Ga.

    Saturday, Nov 26
    TBA
    vs Georgia Tech
    Athens, Ga.

VIEW FULL COMPOSITE CALENDAR

Georgia Official Online Store Committ to the G

Georgia Official Online Store
Photo Store Media Guides




SPONSORS