Georgia-Florida Matchup Slated For 3:30 On CBS
Aaron Murray celebrates the Georgia victory with the Bulldog fans in Jacksonville.

May 22, 2013

ATHENS, Ga. --- The Georgia-Florida football game on Saturday, Nov. 2, in Jacksonville will be televised by CBS Sports, the network announced on Wednesday.

The Georgia-Florida contest will kick off at 3:30 p.m. as the SEC Game of Week. The Bulldogs are 41-30-1 all-time on CBS, including a 3-1 mark in 2012.

Play-by-play announcer Verne Lundquist, analyst Gary Danielson and sidelines reporter Tracy Wolfson will serve as CBS Sports' lead college announcing team again this season.

CBS announced two additional SEC matchups on Wednesday: Alabama at Texas A&M on Sept. 14 and Arkansas at LSU on Nov. 29. Other SEC Games of the Week will be determined six to 12 days before their broadcast date.

Live Blog Georgia Bulldogs Football Wall
 

GAMEDAY CENTRAL







  • There are no recent results.
  • Saturday, Sept 3
    5:30 PM
    vs North Carolina
    Atlanta, Ga.
    Saturday, Sept 10
    12:00 PM
    vs Nicholls
    Athens, Ga.
    Saturday, Sept 17
    7:30 PM
    at Missouri
    Columbia, Mo.
    Saturday, Sept 24
    TBA
    at Ole Miss
    Oxford, Miss.
    Saturday, Oct 1
    TBA
    vs Tennessee
    Athens, Ga.
    Saturday, Oct 8
    TBA
    at South Carolina
    Columbia, S.C.
    Saturday, Oct 15
    TBA
    vs Vanderbilt Homecoming
    Athens, Ga.
    Saturday, Oct 29
    TBA
    vs Florida
    Jacksonville, Fla.
    Saturday, Nov 5
    TBA
    at Kentucky
    Lexington, Ky.
    Saturday, Nov 12
    TBA
    vs Auburn
    Athens, Ga.
VIEW FULL COMPOSITE CALENDAR

Georgia Official Online Store Committ to the G

Georgia Official Online Store
Photo Store Media Guides




SPONSORS