Moore, Bailey Surgeries
Corey Moore

Jan. 14, 2014

ATHENS, Ga. --- Two University of Georgia football players underwent recent off-season surgeries.

A left knee arthroscopy was performed Tuesday on rising senior strong safety Corey Moore. Left ring finger surgery was performed last week on rising junior defensive end Sterling Bailey.

Both players are expected to practice with no restrictions during spring drills according to Ron Courson, Sr. Associate Athletic Director and Director of Sports Medicine.

Live Blog Georgia Bulldogs Football Wall
 

GAMEDAY CENTRAL







  • There are no recent results.
  • Saturday, Sept 3
    5:30 PM
    vs North Carolina
    Atlanta, Ga.
    Saturday, Sept 10
    12:00 PM
    vs Nicholls
    Athens, Ga.
    Saturday, Sept 17
    7:30 PM
    at Missouri
    Columbia, Mo.
    Saturday, Sept 24
    TBA
    at Ole Miss
    Oxford, Miss.
    Saturday, Oct 1
    TBA
    vs Tennessee
    Athens, Ga.
    Saturday, Oct 8
    TBA
    at South Carolina
    Columbia, S.C.
    Saturday, Oct 15
    TBA
    vs Vanderbilt Homecoming
    Athens, Ga.
    Saturday, Oct 29
    TBA
    vs Florida
    Jacksonville, Fla.
    Saturday, Nov 5
    TBA
    at Kentucky
    Lexington, Ky.
    Saturday, Nov 12
    TBA
    vs Auburn
    Athens, Ga.
VIEW FULL COMPOSITE CALENDAR

Georgia Official Online Store Committ to the G

Georgia Official Online Store
Photo Store Media Guides




SPONSORS