Georgia's Kwame Geathers Declares For NFL Draft
Kwame Geathers

Jan. 9, 2013

ATHENS, Ga. --- University of Georgia junior nose Kwame Geathers has informed the Bulldog coaching staff of his intentions to declare for the 2013 NFL Draft.

The 6-6, 355-pound native of Georgetown, S.C., recently completed his fourth year at UGA.  In 2012, Geathers played in all 14 games and finished with 40 tackles, including 5.0 tackles for loss and a sack, and one blocked field goal.

Geathers finished his career with eight starts and 61 total tackles.

Live Blog Georgia Bulldogs Football Wall
 

HunkerDown Productions
  • There are no recent results.
  • Saturday, Sept 3
    5:30 PM
    vs North Carolina
    Atlanta, Ga.

    TV
    Saturday, Sept 10
    12:00 PM
    vs Nicholls
    Athens, Ga.

    TV
    Saturday, Sept 17
    7:30 PM
    at Missouri
    Columbia, Mo.

    TV
    Saturday, Sept 24
    TBA
    at Ole Miss
    Oxford, Miss.

    Saturday, Oct 1
    TBA
    vs Tennessee
    Athens, Ga.

    Saturday, Oct 8
    TBA
    at South Carolina
    Columbia, S.C.

    Saturday, Oct 15
    TBA
    vs Vanderbilt Homecoming
    Athens, Ga.

    Saturday, Oct 29
    TBA
    vs Florida
    Jacksonville, Fla.

    Saturday, Nov 5
    TBA
    at Kentucky
    Lexington, Ky.
    Saturday, Nov 12
    TBA
    vs Auburn
    Athens, Ga.

VIEW FULL COMPOSITE CALENDAR

Georgia Official Online Store Committ to the G

Georgia Official Online Store
Photo Store Media Guides




SPONSORS