2002 Georgia Football Schedule/Results

DateOpponentLocationResultsMedia
Sat, Aug 31ClemsonAthens, Ga.31 - 28 (W)ESPN
Sat, Sep 14South Carolinaat Columbia, S.C.13 - 7 (W)CBS
Sat, Sep 21Northwestern StAthens, Ga.45 - 7 (W)
Sat, Sep 28New Mexico StAthens, Ga.41 - 10 (W)
Sat, Oct 05Alabamaat Tuscaloosa, Ala.27 - 25 (W)CBS
Sat, Oct 12TennesseeAthens, Ga.18 - 13 (W)CBS
Sat, Oct 19Vanderbilt - HomecomingAthens, Ga.48 - 17 (W)JP
Sat, Oct 26Kentuckyat Lexington, Ky.52 - 24 (W)CBS
Sat, Nov 02Floridaat Jacksonville, Fla.13 - 20 (L)ESPN
Sat, Nov 09MississippiAthens, Ga.31 - 17 (W)ESPN 2
Sat, Nov 16Auburnat Auburn, Ala.24 - 21 (W)CBS
Sat, Nov 30Georgia TechAthens,51 - 7 (W)CBS
Sat, Dec 07SEC Championship - ArkansasAtlanta, Ga.30 - 3 (W)CBS
Wed, Jan 01Sugar Bowl - Florida StateNew Orleans, LA26 - 13 (W)ABC

* Conference Games

Live Blog Georgia Bulldogs Football Wall
 

GAMEDAY CENTRAL







  • There are no recent results.
  • Saturday, Sept 3
    5:30 PM
    vs North Carolina
    Atlanta, Ga.
    Saturday, Sept 10
    12:00 PM
    vs Nicholls
    Athens, Ga.
    Saturday, Sept 17
    7:30 PM
    at Missouri
    Columbia, Mo.
    Saturday, Sept 24
    TBA
    at Ole Miss
    Oxford, Miss.
    Saturday, Oct 1
    TBA
    vs Tennessee
    Athens, Ga.
    Saturday, Oct 8
    TBA
    at South Carolina
    Columbia, S.C.
    Saturday, Oct 15
    TBA
    vs Vanderbilt Homecoming
    Athens, Ga.
    Saturday, Oct 29
    TBA
    vs Florida
    Jacksonville, Fla.
    Saturday, Nov 5
    TBA
    at Kentucky
    Lexington, Ky.
    Saturday, Nov 12
    TBA
    vs Auburn
    Athens, Ga.
VIEW FULL COMPOSITE CALENDAR

Georgia Official Online Store Committ to the G

Georgia Official Online Store
Photo Store Media Guides




SPONSORS