2001 Georgia Football Schedule/Results

DateOpponentLocationResultsMedia
Sat, Sep 01Arkansas StAthens, Ga.45 - 17 (W)
Sat, Sep 08South CarolinaAthens, GA9 - 14 (L)ESPN
Sat, Sep 29Arkansas *Athens, Ga.34 - 23 (W)ESPN2
Sat, Oct 06Tennesseeat Knoxville, Tenn.26 - 24 (W)CBS
Sat, Oct 13Vanderbiltat Nashville, Tenn.30 - 14 (W)
Sat, Oct 20KentuckyAthens, GA (Homecoming)43 - 29 (W)
Sat, Oct 27Floridaat Jacksonville, Fla.10 - 24 (L)CBS
Sat, Nov 10AuburnAthens, Ga.17 - 24 (L)CBS
Sat, Nov 17Mississippiat Oxford, MS35 - 15 (W)JP
Sat, Nov 24Georgia TechBobby Dodd Stadium31 - 17 (W)ESPN
Sat, Dec 01HoustonAthens, Ga.35 - 7 (W)
Fri, Dec 28Boston Collegeat Nashville, Tenn. (Music City Bowl)16 - 20 (L)ESPN

* Conference Games

Live Blog Georgia Bulldogs Football Wall
 

GAMEDAY CENTRAL







  • There are no recent results.
  • Saturday, Sept 3
    5:30 PM
    vs North Carolina
    Atlanta, Ga.
    Saturday, Sept 10
    12:00 PM
    vs Nicholls
    Athens, Ga.
    Saturday, Sept 17
    7:30 PM
    at Missouri
    Columbia, Mo.
    Saturday, Sept 24
    TBA
    at Ole Miss
    Oxford, Miss.
    Saturday, Oct 1
    TBA
    vs Tennessee
    Athens, Ga.
    Saturday, Oct 8
    TBA
    at South Carolina
    Columbia, S.C.
    Saturday, Oct 15
    TBA
    vs Vanderbilt Homecoming
    Athens, Ga.
    Saturday, Oct 29
    TBA
    vs Florida
    Jacksonville, Fla.
    Saturday, Nov 5
    TBA
    at Kentucky
    Lexington, Ky.
    Saturday, Nov 12
    TBA
    vs Auburn
    Athens, Ga.
VIEW FULL COMPOSITE CALENDAR

Georgia Official Online Store Committ to the G

Georgia Official Online Store
Photo Store Media Guides




SPONSORS