46
Sam Kennon
Sam  Kennon

Class:
Freshman

Hometown:
Watkinsville, Ga.

High School:
Prince Avenue

Height / Weight:
5-10 / 222

Position:
FB

High School: Prince Avenue Christian School, coached by Mark Farriba...Two-time GSWA All-State Selection...AJC Class A All-State Selection...Two-time All-Region selection...Three-time Captain of the Academic Team...Headmaster's list for every semester at Prince Avenue...Beta Club member...Graduated with Distinction and Honors...Region 8-A Extemporaneous Speaking Champion.

Personal: SAM KENNON...Born June 24, 1994...Major: History/Pre-Law.

Live Blog Georgia Bulldogs Football Wall
 

HunkerDown Productions
  • There are no recent results.
  • Saturday, Sept 3
    5:30 PM
    vs North Carolina
    Atlanta, Ga.

    TV
    Saturday, Sept 10
    12:00 PM
    vs Nicholls
    Athens, Ga.

    TV
    Saturday, Sept 17
    7:30 PM
    at Missouri
    Columbia, Mo.

    TV
    Saturday, Sept 24
    TBA
    at Ole Miss
    Oxford, Miss.

    Saturday, Oct 1
    TBA
    vs Tennessee
    Athens, Ga.

    Saturday, Oct 8
    TBA
    at South Carolina
    Columbia, S.C.

    Saturday, Oct 15
    TBA
    vs Vanderbilt Homecoming
    Athens, Ga.

    Saturday, Oct 29
    TBA
    vs Florida
    Jacksonville, Fla.

    Saturday, Nov 5
    TBA
    at Kentucky
    Lexington, Ky.
    Saturday, Nov 12
    TBA
    vs Auburn
    Athens, Ga.

VIEW FULL COMPOSITE CALENDAR

Georgia Official Online Store Committ to the G

Georgia Official Online Store
Photo Store Media Guides




SPONSORS