28
Kyle Vagher
Kyle  Vagher

Class:
Junior

Hometown:
Fayetteville, Ga.

High School:
Whitewater

Last College:
North Georgia

Height / Weight:
5-9 / 190

Position:
TB

Birthdate:
06/18/1992

Experience:
TR

College: Attended the University of North Georgia for three semesters before transferring to Georgia...Two-time Merit List recipient at UNG...Made Dean's List at UGA in Fall 2013 semester.

High School: Whitewater, coached by Amos McCreary...Prat of Whitewater team that knocked off No. 1-ranked Northside-Warner Robins in the 2010 GHSA Class A state playoffs...Member of Future Business Leaders of America at Whitewater.

Personal: KYLE VAGHER...Born June 18, 1992...Major: Sport Management.

Live Blog Georgia Bulldogs Football Wall
 

GAMEDAY CENTRAL







  • There are no recent results.
  • Saturday, Sept 3
    5:30 PM
    vs North Carolina
    Atlanta, Ga.
    Saturday, Sept 10
    12:00 PM
    vs Nicholls
    Athens, Ga.
    Saturday, Sept 17
    7:30 PM
    at Missouri
    Columbia, Mo.
    Saturday, Sept 24
    TBA
    at Ole Miss
    Oxford, Miss.
    Saturday, Oct 1
    TBA
    vs Tennessee
    Athens, Ga.
    Saturday, Oct 8
    TBA
    at South Carolina
    Columbia, S.C.
    Saturday, Oct 15
    TBA
    vs Vanderbilt Homecoming
    Athens, Ga.
    Saturday, Oct 29
    TBA
    vs Florida
    Jacksonville, Fla.
    Saturday, Nov 5
    TBA
    at Kentucky
    Lexington, Ky.
    Saturday, Nov 12
    TBA
    vs Auburn
    Athens, Ga.
VIEW FULL COMPOSITE CALENDAR

Georgia Official Online Store Committ to the G

Georgia Official Online Store
Photo Store Media Guides




SPONSORS